Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
ooo... i use to call that downpipe ..

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
bro, i have done all redo to make back to mivec n/a , exhaust set up as i say + i added 1 more midbox to reduce noise, but, the pick up is nice from rpm 1k to 4k, more then that is like no force at all... yes , it is true, even with my mivec roaring already my car keep slow and steady :bawling::bawling: even kancil or stock 4g15 can potong me like that if they wan :bawling: how can this be?? my piston anything already change to n/a (high compression), and service necessary parts, is the engine timing wrong affect this?? or like my mech suspect of, block damaged by previous BOT? :bawling: need help pls :bawling: :bawling:

Newbienissan

Banned
Jul 19, 2010
earth
hmmm,
then i think you need to find out whats wrong with the engine liao. anyway mind to show whats your exhaust setup now ?

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
4-2 header with 2.5" piping all the way with 2 mid box and 1 rear s.flow

noorbi

Dec 16, 2004
Kota Bharu
i tink its super rare and could be very close to non existence lol
but ive just joined the turbo gang for like 3 months now oni so i tink i would just max out my time here before i am forced to retire :biggrin: due to other commitments :banghead:

putra with 4g63 n/a
see picture

perdana sohc engine with turbo head or original dohc N/A 4g63 from halfcut???

coz the TB seems similiar with perdana unit to me.. :hmmmm:

I know this has been asked quite a number of times, but I'd to know which place is good for rim painting, including free using of rims n tyres while waiting...

cheers. :huh: