Tuffoil in penang....

pillage2001

Mar 22, 2005
I went to Tesco in Penang island and was told that they would not stock anymore tufoil. I was wondering where else can I get it in the island??

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Pillage2001, you can get Tufoil from

Victory Auto at 191, Magazine Road ( opp Shang ) or from

Jadi Enterprise 012 4711151. Tks n rgds.

pillage2001

Mar 22, 2005
FocalPoint said:
Pillage2001, you can get Tufoil from

Victory Auto at 191, Magazine Road ( opp Shang ) or from

Jadi Enterprise 012 4711151. Tks n rgds.
Thanks dude. I was getting worried. :)

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
No problem, lah! The next time should you face a problem like this again, always ask to talk to the store manager. Some of the people there may not be supermarket staff but part time promoters, of other competing brands.

pillage2001

Mar 22, 2005
FocalPoint said:
No problem, lah! The next time should you face a problem like this again, always ask to talk to the store manager. Some of the people there may not be supermarket staff but part time promoters, of other competing brands.

Well, I just talked to whoever that was around. It's funny how they're so lazy to check with their managers. I did not even point them to the specific product and they just told me straight that they won't carry it anymore. :confused_smile: .

Also, I was wondering if I could get it delivered to me. Not really familiar with roads in Penang. I'm from KL>

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Tufoil is widely available in the Klang Valley. If you have a problem getting the good stuff, please alert us quickly by telling us your location.

voon

Nov 28, 2003
where can get it Prai, BM, Butterworth, kulim area ??

flow

Aug 2, 2004
Tesco Penang do carry Tufoil

teso penang island do carry tufoil, lots of them, just bought one bottle from tesco at RM58.90. with a "purchased at TESCO Not for Resale" sticker on it.

pillage2001

Mar 22, 2005
They prolly just restocked. I can get it for cheaper if anyone in Penang wants it. :)

voon

Nov 28, 2003
yes pillage2001,

I want a bottle ! From BM,penang here. PM me for price !

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
where can i get tufoil at Bukit mertajam area?

sorry mister moderator.

i know this is not market place thread. but my post in that thread no reply.

need to know current pricing for evo3 & Evo4 halfcut.

thank u.