TTA Finals Fastest NA in Class – 2:31:01 Kazama Autoworks FD2R on Semis

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

Team Kazama Autoworks was back at the Final Attack last Sunday with renowned race driver Lai Wee Sing. This time around, everything went perfect for the team (despite clinching 1st in Time Attack Machines Class on Full Slicks 2:28:249 with braking issues the last round ).

Enjoy watching his 2:31:01 Lap on Semi Slicks

YouTube - KAZAMA FD2R ZTH TTAS Final

In case you're wondering about the title image "Laptimer Where are You?", you'll need to be subscribed to the earlier "Laptimer" thread to get the drift. This Video clears all doubts on LWS's talent.

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
tom, "like" button, puhlease... lol

i was like, wtf??!! *coffee sembur2* hahahaha

iam guessing he was there?

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
hahah nice pple still can joke joke

okok i tell the true
actually you all is alrdy fren with me jus dunno who am i
since now i know andy and lws all frenly can laff laff next tta i sure visit and says hi
this tta final actually i was there and i got win some trophy this one i not joking realli
peace ok hahah very funni photo the sign i save it

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
u were there? and those guys didnt catch u?

what have u guys been doing laa? racing? lol

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
yes i down there but i hide one side
now i jus wait for charles come make more noise
den i slap him with the trophy n timesheet!!

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
there u go, a challenge straight to charles' face, hahaha..

what time did u do sir?

LS1

Oct 18, 2004
penang
hahhahahahaha,,,LAPtimer i dont think he got A car to go sepang...does rapid bus passes there???yeah race in his head...IMAGINE got lah....loser

t_danker

Dec 6, 2005
SJ
Laptimer, why don't u take a picture of the TTA4 trophy u won together with a sign that says 'LAPTIMER' beside it. You can cover the trophy category if u want.

:)

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
I suggest new trophy for ZTH.. keyboard warrior trophy

Awarded to trolliest post by trolliest zth poster of the year.

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
Laptimer, why don't u take a picture of the TTA4 trophy u won together with a sign that says 'LAPTIMER' beside it. You can cover the trophy category if u want.

:)
tdanker you is quite smart one

ok i will do dis if is means LS1 stop calling me bad word and say i no car no driver
Shirotenshit n charles stop saying i keyboard warrior n troll

after i show the photo will be peaceful !!

---------- Post added at 11:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:20 PM ----------

more i see more i tink the poster is funni
if i see it dat day i sure stand beside pose
ask fren help me take photo

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
tdanker you is quite smart one
Shirotenshit n charles stop saying i keyboard warrior n troll
after i show the photo will be peaceful !!

Peaceful is when you stop acting high and mighty bro.. We all learn from mistakes, but you don't seem to make mistakes at all in your opinion, which mean you must be not learning.

You give me info, ask me to read, I read and then you say the info is wrong when it contradicts you. Make up your mind bro.

As an analogy, if the best instrument to measure is a ruler, why should I calculate a length of the object with a shadow and position of the sun? might as well just measure the object directly... (>_>)

freeman1314

Oct 7, 2008
This race is longer thn le mans endurance la. Previous thread till now still haven't finish yet ar.

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
brudders i dowan to fighting all de time realli
after i pose photo all peace ok
we all dun say cock very big all take out swing around not very nice hor
we compare trophy size can already more gentelman

andykazama

Oct 13, 2010
johor
laptimer...are u sure ah lai n me know u actually???as i know,each category champion trophy size is the same...only the overall champion trophy is the biggest one...so can u explain to me how come u can get the trophy bigger than me???dun tell me u are the overall champion ok...everybodys here know who is the overall champion on tta4...juz tell me which category u join n what timing u do can already...then i will know who u r....no need picture to proof n pm me can oso....thks!!!

andy
kazama autoworks

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
gd morning andy!! conrats on win again!!!! very respec i tell you
i nvr see the sign dat day veri cute leh!! hehehehehe

i nvr say my trophy bigger than yours
but i tink my trophy bigger than ls1 n charles n shirotensh
das why i tok n jok wid they
cheers brudder!!

laptimer
no famus shop

conrats to fariz oso!! gtr dam fast loh!!! o my godsss!! if i got de big gold trophy so big ah charles n ls1 face will be dam pain cos de slap from such long trophy will be dam power manzzzz!!!!!!!! can see the big big numer 1 print red red on his face!! good dream for me!!!

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
Lol, sorry, my bad. I will quit now.. :)
lorr, THAT easy arr you quit?

either way, plz turn on la yur GPS so we can know yur G force wen you coner on yur way out (or wadever else G-related thingy the GPS can detect, hopefully G-string oso included) :thefinger: