TRD emblem : saw it at BestFeel, Sunway

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
saw this TRD emblem, look just like the emblem below...but with clips so that it can stick to ur bonnet...

Nice...
Cantik...
howw lenggg aaaa...(correct aaa the spelling? :D)

the Price was RM55...
the question are :

i) can get cheaper aaa anywhere...
ii) if we buy in bulk, can Best Feel giv us lower price ???

P/S : picture taken from internet, not the real TRD emblem i saw...but look a like
DSCF3722.jpg

that's y i'm asking for cheaper price...if can get RM10...then ok what :D ...if can get that price ... :D

clips that bolt in the body plus double sided tape it...like that ppl also ppl still can steal aaaa...???

if not the just pun in the dashboard looo...

nasir,
i dun think they can give u dat kind of price unless u r talking about buying from them a bulk on at least min 100 or 200 above.. ahahahahaahahaha! :D not sure though... :)

Regards,
Mike

heeee...can't sure can't get RM10 meeehhh...
min 100, hee nevermind...

but can DIY aaaa...?? heeee

aiyaaa...read the post carefully mehh... :D

not collecting meh...keep for future planning...
heee...no laaaa, dunno y i like the emblem...maybe can increase 5HP by doing soo...

that sifoo master Chin has increase 5HP on my car last friday liao... :D