May 23, 2004
HoW tO traP theM

Eni GuD iDEAsss!!!?

i beLeiVeD thEy r aRRoun uS n in tHE fOrum

juzanormalguy

Nov 28, 2004
take a van,stuff the van full of ppl n ka changs and kasi ronda.u see anything interesting kasi pukul oni.when the newspaper publish it sure those thieves takut

algojo9

May 23, 2004
jEs niD suM iDeassss LaAaaaa....... daVe

JuzA thaNx 4 yA iDEassssSSsss 2 duDe....

racingcarrera

Apr 30, 2004
I think we will need a modded car with the gadgets in full view as a bait first. park it in some secluded spot.

antaras

Aug 30, 2004
who would be willing to sponsor his/her car? thats a big problem...

algojo9

May 23, 2004
eNI CArS WiLDo.... jeS naME tHe pLacE...
iF u guYs riLi iNterested....Y noT...

caN we asK RELA 2 dO diS kinDOF joB
oR ruKUN tetangga....

juzanormalguy

Nov 28, 2004
what rukun la
we rukun ourself
i will b da 1st to help :D haha...
get some1 with naza ria or some mpv la
2 many cars will scare those thieves away.
if use car bait later ppl smack the windscreen liao who pay?

algojo9

May 23, 2004
werS tHe oTHers Laaa
eNi voLuNteeRs

mmm nAZa...Haaa...
pERHAPSsss mUsT geT aN authOritYLAaaa

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I don't really get this thread but I think it's about catching / nabbing thieves, correct?
If yes, we just need to have 2-4 people in a car and do a few rounds around the neighbourhood, at RANDOM times, and in a group. Of course, walkie talkies would seriously come in handy. Have weapons in the car and make sure when there is the real thing, we must really dare to whack the thieves up.
Also important is that the police should be informed about the neighbourhood watch activities, and approval should be obtained to have the patrol car's number plates removed, for protection purposes. Total stock cars would be recommended so it's harder for the thieves to try and look for our cars, should they manage to escape and come back for revenge.

Some good items to keep in the cars....
1) Some good enough weapons like baseball bats, some steel pipes, etc.
2) Good, strong and long cable ties to tie the thieves up
3) Pepper spray / stun gun (if got any) / BB gun (really strong ones) / etc. or something for distant attacking.
4) Wear shoes at all times and tie the laces up. Prepare to run.
5) Wear lose clothes, for flexibility.
6) Camera's and video's cams are extra stuff but not a necessity.
7) Drinking water, perhaps.
8) First aid kit and emergency numbers of the nearest authorities.
9) Powerful torch lights.

Just personal suggestions, that's all. :)

Shanashi

i can help sponsor my autogage 2.5" tachno BUT deposit me if u wanna collect it tho so if really kena curik then no hal la :lol:

jkn

Jan 18, 2005
Yaler, if really wanna do this, then need to get police approval or 'connection' before you try anything. Otherwise, YOU will be in trouble coz some of the theives have better connection than you! :o

red575

Jun 14, 2004
AmPunk~!
-
i think we can trap them..all we need is their phone numbers...we give to the police and ask them to deal something..and then.. * walla* they get caught!~!because IPD ampang hav a unit where they deal with breaking car kinda things because it happens seriously in ampang and pandan area...

algojo9

May 23, 2004
yALaaaaa..
....... guD aDviSed frOm u aLL !!!!
whO goT guD coNNectiON wiT poliCemen?
i tinK theY migHt hV verY guD idea'S inDeeD

Crx

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 9 2005, 23:54

Some good items to keep in the cars....
1) Some good enough weapons like baseball bats, some steel pipes, etc.
2) Good, strong and long cable ties to tie the thieves up
3) Pepper spray / stun gun (if got any) / BB gun (really strong ones) / etc. or something for distant attacking.
4) Wear shoes at all times and tie the laces up. Prepare to run.
5) Wear lose clothes, for flexibility.
6) Camera's and video's cams are extra stuff but not a necessity.
7) Drinking water, perhaps.
8) First aid kit and emergency numbers of the nearest authorities.
9) Powerful torch lights.

Just personal suggestions, that's all. :)
Dude u forgot Cigs?? ;)
Anyways yea its a good idea.. only way is take our own action.. wait for legal action will take ages.. find them, catch them & bash them.. if got time.. sms all members here to come for free royal rumble! *and its legal!

algojo9

May 23, 2004
tAt waS riLi riLi kewL iDea's CrX.....

cHEERSsss

Share all your GSR Mod spec right here . any Crazy and extreme mod please share here ..

Mine : TD05 with 510cc injector

Would 510cc injector Too much for GSR ? After tune with Emanage .