Toyota Owners Gathering!

Agenda :
----------
- tok kok
- enjoy the sight of each other's rides
- tech exchange
- celebrate trulli's victory!

See ya there

sorry me first timer.. where will it be??

need info on time and venue

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 27 2005, 11:22
The Date ok with everybody? got response?

Please fill in yer names here.. if less than 30.. it will be cancelled..

VENUE IS TO BE CONFIRMED LATER

No use saying where it is right now unless the list hits 30...

Places to gather are abundance.. attendance is more important...
;) identify the date and place easier.better do it stages.collect info from northern,central and southern region. to get toyota's kaki some info of telephone or hphone no must be indicated in every forum.this is because toyotarians scaterred all over the states in m'sia.to make new friend we all should not malu ma,tak kira apa bangsa pun,we are MALAYSIAN!!.come on, u want to share somethin' with fellow toyotarians - include the hand phone or phone no in yr forums - sorry if someone did not agreed with me!! :(

i can see which angle u're coming at. I do agree with u. But if u're here long enough, u should know that sometimes these gathering arrangements dont work out. That's y i stated, minimum 30 cars. If it's there, the venue would be stated. It should be either Sunway,PJ or BU area.

1. eddie ae111
2. EFN AE101
3. Banzai EE90
4. 4agze

1. eddie ae111
2. EFN AE101
3. Banzai EE90
4. 4agze
5. yolk AE101
6. QiW AE101

i got some used stuff to share and give away....lucky number 18 will get it....... :)

1. eddie ae111
2. EFN AE101
3. Banzai EE90
4. 4agze
5. yolk AE101
6. QiW AE101
7. Chinozie AE101

yellooo....

i'll asked my friend from KUPETO to join this gath.... later i'll update.... hope this gath will be the

yellooo....

i'll asked my friend from KUPETO to join this gath.... later i'll update.... hope this gath will be the BIGGEST TOYOTA GATH EVER.....

Mali-mali..... lamai2 mali ooo... cun2 punyaaa adeee..power2 pon adaaa..... stenderd pon muleh join....

1. eddie ae111
2. EFN AE101
3. Banzai EE90
4. 4agze
5. yolk AE101
6. QiW AE101
7. Chinozie AE101
8. corolla92Levin

1. eddie ae111
2. EFN AE101
3. Banzai EE90
4. 4agze
5. yolk AE101
6. QiW AE101
7. Chinozie AE101
8. corolla92Levin
9. Modellista

err... what is KUPETO??

wei, maybe still got chance to win lucky draw laa as i am the winner last gathering :P

maybe this time is free 4-ag club membership :lol:

1. eddie ae111
2. EFN AE101
3. Banzai EE90
4. 4agze
5. yolk AE101
6. QiW AE101
7. Chinozie AE101
8. corolla92Levin
9. Modellista
10. GT20v

KUPETO stand for KUMPULAN PEMILIK TOYOTA.... a new registered club....

The members are from KL + N9 + Malacca + Johor.... it's open for any OWNERS OF TOYOTA ....... stenderd also can.....

Now our member from DX, LE, SE, SEG 101, SEG 111, and CAMRY..... u're welcome to joined..... :rolleyes:

no wonder la from your signature pic i saw some cars are very familiar and saw it in Seremban also :)