Toyota Estima Service Centre & Spareparts

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
I planned to buy a recond estima but nor sure on the above matters.
Can someone share their idea with me.....much appreciated..

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
chinozie said:
look for one of the forumers named Shamburke...he knows better...

BTW here's a forum bout Estima
http://www.estimaownersclub.com/community/index.php

BTW ur signature...Toyota's reply back..." GET THE FEELING " and then " MOVING FORWARD "

joke :D :D
oi Chinozie, u shud see Kunyit's all black B16A EK hahahaha - complete with Spoon Regamaster rim woo. 10'000RPM summore hahahaha

Oi Kunyit:
Go PM Shamburke for Estima info - he own one very neat Estima Supercharger hahaha

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
Where got EFN...
Mine is only SOHC Vtec and standard Gaban only what.. hehehehehehe!:biggrin:
By the way.. thanks for your reply.

EFN said:
oi Chinozie, u shud see Kunyit's all black B16A EK hahahaha - complete with Spoon Regamaster rim woo. 10'000RPM summore hahahaha

Oi Kunyit:
Go PM Shamburke for Estima info - he own one very neat Estima Supercharger hahaha

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
it's a joke only meh...

see...dia sudah marah...only say thanx to you...never thanx to me...huuu...i'll tell my mama bout this...

burghahahahaha...

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
dun be like that la chinozie....intan payung, jantung pisang... thanks :biggrin: :smile:
ngeh!ngeh!ngeh!

chinozie said:
it's a joke only meh...

see...dia sudah marah...only say thanx to you...never thanx to me...huuu...i'll tell my mama bout this...

burghahahahaha...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
hahahah...no lerrr...just kiddin :D :D

aiyooo...intan payung...don't laaa...

yaaa...payung remind me of my red Caltex payung...left at KLCC car park during GRA...who took it aaa...??? :D :D

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
EFN said:

Oi Kunyit:
oooooo!!!!! korang la nie...EFN and chinozie....makes me terkezut onli....
yuo he contatced me and saying was looking for sunroof?????

are you the one.... kunyit!!! or is it somebody else.....
for info.. the estima does not really look gooooddd!!! Supercharger????
no lar this one just to carry loads of family members!!!!! kids and kids!!!

hahahhaha... anyway kunyit.. what model are looking at??? the bean or mata sepet????
cheersss

my air cond is working fine til just now the air cond pump just cut off and would not turn on....i suspect ither the pump switch or the fuse or relay is blown.. but i don know is there a fuse or relay for the air cond pump?? pls help!!!