Toyota Caldina , Unreg. 2002

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
xxx Anyone interested in getting a Caldina PLEASE do contact me to view the car in SUBANG JAYA. Very very good condition! 2.0L 260HP . Limited units left. 012-3077143

zamans98

Mar 7, 2004
whoa, 150K price tag for 260hp turbo... hmm

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
The car cost RM 175k neg.

4 1/2 star condition!!!

A very good by for this price.

All sold at the moment will be bringing in somemore soon.

I find it better than Airtrek.

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
R35 available as well....second hand.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Kye said:
The car cost RM 175k neg.

4 1/2 star condition!!!

A very good by for this price.

All sold at the moment will be bringing in somemore soon.

I find it better than Airtrek.

kye,

Of course it's better than Airtek cause it's more to a car which is smaller & compact size. Airtrek is a SUV!!. To be fair, I think you should compare it to Evo 7 GTA / Evo Wagon or Subaru Forester Wagon !!.

BTW, I've tested one before. My opinion is Not so-so impressive as compared to Evos.

yolk

how can compare caldina with evo .. totally different lor ... compare to the wagons laaa .. after all caldina also is wagon what ... if got money sure buy la .. but i uncle rather buy wish first !!! wahahhahahahah :P

synchron

I think all caldina in Mal is Auto version. Manual version Caldina comes with 6 speed gearbox.

I think 6 speed Caldina ST245 has the best handling and power compare to Forester and also Airtrek, Best Motoring once compare them before.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
with wish, can swap to gt4 engine?

Turbo taking too long to spool,too much turbo lag.Turbo is original TD04 from EVOIII engine 4G63T.This is quite small,I cannot understand why it is taking so long to initiate.I have deduced it is one of three things,either the turbo is damaged(I don't know how),my exhaust is leaking between the head and the turbo(I should hear something if this is the case) or last...