Toyota AE92 JDM Parts

cefiroautech

Nov 19, 2011
Toyota AE92 JDM Parts for sale.

Toyota AE92 Outer door handle, available for left side only,
Toyota AE92 JDM Front safety belt lock, available for one side only
Toyota AE92 Front absorber top mount, halfcut condition, available for one side only
Toyota AE92 Headlamp, original koito, one holder for grill insert broken, the rest in good condition, available for right side only.
Toyota AE92 Bonnet rubber between headlamp and bonnet, 2unit available for right side only
Toyota AE92 INT switch for wiper & washer, halfcut condition
Toyota AE92 Gear knob, take out from 4AGZE halfcut

Interested pls email, PM, sms or call me for detail.
What you see in the picture what you get.
Postage can be arranged for outstation buyer.

hi sifus. I'm kinda new in this conversion . Do sifu all help to clear my curious.
m owin accord 2.2 auto. i like to convert my engine to h22a. From which car do u think is best for my accord. ( import model accord or prelude). can i know some information about 'euro r' engine?
i also got plan to play turbo. i dun mind bout the cost. just want to know whether its worth playin turbo or not for big car like mine . hopeful could get a good ideas from u"ll. thanks.