Top Fuel CRX Driver

hattech-v

just met with top fuel driver when last drag at sepang...

****** MISSING IMAGE **********

nice to talk with u man... :D :D :D :D

ops not that one...

but this one.... :D :D :D

topfuel.jpg

the top feul driver wearing orange suit kaaa? serious? looks like girl to me maaa...hehe. or maybe the real driver is the first pic 1, the 1 with a big smile..... :lol: hahaha. if that guy diet abit, sure can do 9 second woooo ( jusk kiddin ok :P hehehe)

hey...so thats the car on display at eneos one utama....wonder if its still there anymore...advan A048....yummy

Originally posted by a3rosp3c@Jan 1 2005, 00:34
the top feul driver wearing orange suit kaaa? serious? looks like girl to me maaa...hehe. or maybe the real driver is the first pic 1, the 1 with a big smile..... :lol: hahaha. if that guy diet abit, sure can do 9 second woooo ( jusk kiddin ok :P hehehe)
Me feeling the same thing... :lol:

the first pic looks like a malaysian, could it be hattech-v himself?

hattech-v different laa .. met him once ???? .. or I'm still having my amnesia .. :blink: :blink:

hhmm..i havent met him b4, so i really dont know...hehehe
where is hattech-v? give some comments lah...

o0o0ohh..that is the team supervisor la~!
very humble and nice person..~
hehheh..demmit~!!!

p/s:syhh..mi,better dun post a forummer picture..later either the pic will be misused(salahguna) OR hes goin to be put on table OR the person on the picture will carik u and smack ur ass~!!!

your handsome face everybody can see liao

hahaaahhahahahahahaaaa

Originally posted by danieL@Jan 3 2005, 00:53
your handsome face everybody can see liao

hahaaahhahahahahahaaaa
now cannot due to safety reason... :))

he just lucky coz went back from indon just b4 the tsunami happen...

otherwise... sure he will give his EK to me... :D :D :D

oh..ok sorry for my mistake

btw, tonite malaysia vs indonesia!!!