TOM's Carbon Fibre intake Plenum

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
too bad i only got the cover.. dun hav the trumpet..

hihi

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
If you accept imitate one from Thailand.
Contact 019-2248577 Ah Choy.
since when ah choy got this kind lf lubang..

really no time din visit him hahahhaha

SE.G

Nov 24, 2006
Sarawak
dunhav trumpet la.. me also looking for complete set
.. hahahaha
bro, any difference in power if using trumpet? I have the plenum and the trumpet but quite hard to find the screw for the trumpet,aiya macam2 hal ehehe

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bro, any difference in power if using trumpet? I have the plenum and the trumpet but quite hard to find the screw for the trumpet,aiya macam2 hal ehehe
hard to find screw?.. how come.. shud be pnp on ur svt ma.. hahaha

u dun ask me about trumpet performance laa. i also dunhav trumpet.. how i tell u ler.. hahaha

SE.G

Nov 24, 2006
Sarawak
i get the set but with no screw for the trumpet,other than that all are pnp ehehe

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
then u can simply go screw shop buy the sscrew lo.. hahahah
very simple hjahahaha.. not mahal also

GT'd

Jun 7, 2006
can use in bt?

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
i think cant use lar .....but BT Plenum is big enough lar ....hehe ...

maybe can try to use ARC induction .......difficult to find lor ......

SE.G

Nov 24, 2006
Sarawak
i think cant use lar .....but BT Plenum is big enough lar ....hehe ...

maybe can try to use ARC induction .......difficult to find lor ......
Blacktop no need plenum,open throttle terus...more air,sweet trumpet sound,more power,sexy look etc :proud:

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
Blacktop no need plenum,open throttle terus...more air,sweet trumpet sound,more power,sexy look etc :proud:

:rofl::rofl:hahha ...yaya ........4 throttle ....kekekeke .....really nice sound .......

but scared fine sand lor .....kekekeke....

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
Sorry off topic.

But another good alternative to BT is open throttle but with a bolt-on air filter on each.
You can get suitably sized air-filters from any good bike service centers.

Or you can opt for full K&N filters. I saw Eneos got small sized ones that can fit the throttle diameter.

When opening the surge tank don't be surprised to see 4 funny intake pipes. Just remove these and slap on the filters and you should be fine.

Budget for some samco hoses as well if you like... If only for the sake of looking professional.

VERY-VERY SAD STORY
YESTERDAY ONE GAL DIES
THAT BECOZ DONT GIVE HAND BAG TO 2 INDIAN FELLA.
ONE OF THEM STUB THIS GAL 3 TIMES AT HER CHEST.
WHAT WE MUST DO?
I THINK WE ALL MUST HAVE FEEL PITY TO HELP WHOM HAVE TROUBLE.
DON'T SEE ANY SITUATION AND GO AWAY FROM THERE WITHOUT DO SOMETHING
ATLEAST CAN CALL POLICE
NOW HAVE RAKANCOP
ANYBODY HAVE POLICE STATION NUMBER CAN WRITE IN THIS THREAD
TQ.
AND TO ALL ZEROTOHUNDRED MEMBER PLEASE COPY THE PHONE IN YOUR PHONE BOOK.:phone:
ALL THE...