The Ulu Yam Rush !

when going to have a sunday morning drive ya :driver::proud:

** need to change tires first...current stock can't pakai/pek corner

LOL Didn't know such thread exists!!:biggrin:

You did not know......lol:rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:20 PM ----------

Should read the whole thing, got a few on Sempah, Karak and Genting. :biggrin:

Yellow VW.....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 01:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:20 PM ----------

Reading it now :biggrin:

Update: Holy shit.....

Hope you can sleep tonight.....heh! heh!:biggrin:

You did not know......lol:rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:20 PM ----------

Yellow VW.....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 01:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:20 PM ----------

Hope you can sleep tonight.....heh! heh!:biggrin:

No worries, sure can one :biggrin:

hahhahaha,,, no lah bro, 6UE5t ong mah! Those see him come all cabut....:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:07 PM ----------

Night dark hard to drive fast......:smokin: family outing then leisure drive ok.....:biggrin:

Hahaha, probably coz I'm not the kind of person who is sensitive to such unusual stuff!
Yah, just mid speed only coz it's dark and not familiar yet with the roads/curves so did not push hard.

Go in the morning sure no problem lor....Hahahaha....Besides....Night time is too dangerous....Although is very exciting....

The main advantage of going at night are much less traffic and easier to spot oncoming traffic (from the light reflections) when you need to overtake a slower vehicle on a 2 way road.

Drove at night at genting sempah last time, pitch black wei :thefinger:
Luckily don't have "extras" on the road :biggrin:

Driving at night in a 4-door saloon especially at Sempah is effing scary la. Suddenly you smell jasmine and notice there's someone sitting at your back seat.................

"Something" sitting behind......care for a joyride? :burnout: ::creep:

Okkkkkkkkk.......We are off-topic alr...."THAT" topic please put in the proper thread.....No here...OK...Thank you....:afraid::afraid::afraid::afraid::afraid::afraid: I dont want to get mind-f**k whenever i drive there.....:thefinger:

Now...Back to touge/Ulu Yam.....:biggrin:

when when when ?? sunday morning morning drive !

** Now getting and got family..dunno still dare to throttle or hand and mind respond fast enough or not :confused:

when when when ?? sunday morning morning drive !

** Now getting and got family..dunno still dare to throttle or hand and mind respond fast enough or not :confused:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: Initial D meh.....Just relax and drive to your best and safest la....morning Ulu Yam "Cruise" la.....

But then again....Most of the time words like "cruise" or "chill drive" doesnt apply when the day comes....Hahahahahhahah....All become Takumi....:rofl::rofl::rofl: