The Garage Link and Back button...

Jay5

May 4, 2004
hi admin guys...would just like to report a problem. dont mean to cost any inconvenience :blink:

the garage link does not go to Garage....and once in a thread by pressing 'Back' on IE it does not go back to the previous page. sometimes have to press back a few times. it could be something new i dono but its different from last time. just want to point that out. cheers.... :D

E V O L U T I O N

Aug 6, 2004
Originally posted by Jay5@Aug 27 2004, 10:55 AM
hi admin guys...would just like to report a problem. dont mean to cost any inconvenience :blink:

the garage link does not go to Garage....and once in a thread by pressing 'Back' on IE it does not go back to the previous page. sometimes have to press back a few times. it could be something new i dono but its different from last time. just want to point that out. cheers.... :D
yes i come to notice that too. pressing 'Back' does not go bact to previous page.

reason is becoz

from page 1 we click 'Back' to go page 2 but then when we arrive on page 2, it automatically loads on page 2again.

so your path will be

what hapens when u click on 'Back' only once, u go to the previous page, which is still page 2. to go back to page 1, we gotta click 'Back' two times

why is it like this?
some spyware/adware?

E V O L U T I O N

Aug 6, 2004
aditionally these mesages keep poping up..

E V O L U T I O N

Aug 6, 2004
fyi: (this bug only happens when im in zerotohundred.com)

Originally posted by ksgoh@Sep 1 2004, 06:48 PM
......i think u should reinstall ur IE
Ha.. Ha.. Ha..

PetrolHeaD

Dec 15, 2003
Originally posted by E V O L U T I O N+Sep 1 2004, 09:08 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (E V O L U T I O N @ Sep 1 2004, 09:08 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> fyi: (this bug only happens when im in zerotohundred.com)

<!--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Sep 1 2004, 06:48 PM
Ha.. Ha.. Ha..
[/b][/quote]

ive got the same problem too tom....a small inconvenience...just thought id let you know that im also having the same prob

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 2 2004, 07:26 PM
Yalor!! can't go to Garage wan? why ah?
me too..

was wondering why after merdeka holiday garage still not yet open?

wooi duwan do business ar?? :lol:

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by E V O L U T I O N+Sep 1 2004, 09:08 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (E V O L U T I O N @ Sep 1 2004, 09:08 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> fyi: (this bug only happens when im in zerotohundred.com)

<!--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Sep 1 2004, 06:48 PM
Ha.. Ha.. Ha..
[/b][/quote]
what u mean like this?? :o

E V O L U T I O N

Aug 6, 2004
nevermind that.
what do u have to say in response to our questions pending?

im not the only one whose highlighting this issue. should we alll "reinstall IE"? :P :P :P

E V O L U T I O N

Aug 6, 2004
why?

E V O L U T I O N

Aug 6, 2004
hahaha... ok la nvm lah brother, dont want to pressure u la. :P

ask King also will not ease the current situation, simply people has BETTER choice:
Lancer, Latio, Myvi, Kancil replacement etc. -->Proton's era is over.