The 4agze Forum

that is coming from SC14.
never dyno it. gonna do some additional mods before going to dyno.
gonna upgrade TB taken from 3S.

Interesting. I'm not sure I can imagine what's it look like under your hood.. So when are you bringing your car to semenanjung? Maybe I can feel what's a 4agze SC14 1.4 bar boost feels like :biggrin:

Btw, I have a friend living in Miri. But I don't think you know him anyway.

bring my car there? hehe, if i sold the car to the ppl thr perhaps.

who is your fren in Miri?

well, i could sell off my car if there is a potential buyer with a good price also

Bump: well, i could sell off my car if there is a potential buyer with a good price also

well, i could sell off my car if there is a potential buyer with a good price also

Bump: well, i could sell off my car if there is a potential buyer with a good price also

:hmmmm: Nah, you don't wanna sell your car. Not after what you've done to it.

yeah,especially in this kinda economic situation..money TALKS!

Bump: yeah,especially in this kinda economic situation..money TALKS!

guys my friend got a pair of 4AGZE drive shaft to let go, anyone interested please let me know, price is RM850.... 016-5952221 Heaven.

Bump: guys my friend got a pair of 4AGZE drive shaft to let go, anyone interested please let me know, price is RM850.... 016-5952221 Heaven.

hey guys, any idea how much to change cv joints for gze ae101

Bump: hey guys, any idea how much to change cv joints for gze ae101

hey guys!

any chargers hanging around the USJ / Subang area?

Just looking for some kaki's for TT/yum cha session...

Cheers! :itsme:

i need to check part number. when i went to buy, i just told them its for supercharge. better u bring sample over