THANX GOD : found my EK3 back

noname_yma

hello guys..

finally cops found my stolen EK3 back..
those 'Mat Bond' followed my car from subang to gombak..
last night around 11pm at petronas batu caves,near giant when the suspects stop for fueling, they caught them..
there were 2 guys cuffed by the 'Mat Bond'..
thanx to IP KL - KPL ZAKI n da gang for catching those thieves..
luckily, the car still in the original condition..

thanx to SHAHRIL (EFCM) for calling me last night..
thanx to all of u guys ZTH'ians..
thanx to all frens..
thanx to IP KL again..
BIG BIG THANX TO GOD..

hmmm....glad they found ur ride back in the ori condition

bro .. u r one of the luckies guy in malaysia to found back ur as it is.. rite?

actually keep thinkin .. what is the motif of the robbery? .. hmmmm hmmm

finally congratulations of getting back ur beloved EK3

mrbear said:
bro .. u r one of the luckies guy in malaysia to found back ur as it is.. rite?

actually keep thinkin .. what is the motif of the robbery? .. hmmmm hmmm

finally congratulations of getting back ur beloved EK3

thanx man..
i dun know either..coz this case still under investigation..
thanx..plannig to convert to EK9 exterior soon..
but actually kinda afraid driving 'HOT' car..
just have to be more carefull after this..
thanx again mrbear

Now we can go n beat up the thieves... hope they get nude squat / bald shaving treatment from the cops.

acbc said:
Now we can go n beat up the thieves... hope they get nude squat / bald shaving treatment from the cops.

yeah..
they will following that standard procedure...n pay the price what they've done..

All Right man!! Glad you got your car back in one piece! :dancing2: :top:
Now must learn to pamper your car. hehe...

cayala zerotohunred!!!!! this forums have contribute to find ur car back.....unite!!!!!

respect 'Mat Bond' to much laa,bersih,cekap,amanah hehehe..anyway,as a fellow forumer,i`m hapy to hear that
ur car was getting back..hmmm,for the rest ..plsssssssssssss take more aleart and
b careful,who knows......for me i`ll keep praying&praying..
noname_yma,wanna ask u one thing,did the damn fucking thieve use ur standard
plat number while they being cought that time..just wondering

Been following your case for several day and I did save your plate number in my phone coz I go to sentul and gombak often. And thank god u found your car back !! congratulation . Btw yeah wondering that also , does it still with its original plate when it been found ?

U should :adore: those " Mat Bond " .

For getting your car back in perfect condition .

Congrats dude.. BTW, did u manage to get hold of the car? Coz kes not closed right?

nice to hear that u got ur car back in original condition! u r a damn lucky fellow, bro.