Tar/Dirt.

Pickcell

Jul 25, 2005
Asia
I'm sure alot of u kena also.. But damn annoying weihhh when got Tar kena on ur paint .. ur side skirts.. ur rims.. ur front bumpers.. Cibai, i even found small small dots on my front windscreen.. fuckerrr.. have to buy the Tar Remover to get it off.. Now rims also got.. *@)((#$*@#!@# !!!!
Who here share my anger and frustration ! Come on!!! :dancing2:

Aihhh... Fark it la..! :tee:

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
its normal in kl la. if wanna remove in a cheaper way, use coke.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
do u kno how asid is coke? it can kill u right away if u consume too much, it happen, years bc, in US, a coke competition, a teenager die on the spot, after consuming large amount of coke, reason: heart failure, not enough O2.

tar / dirt after few weeks is hard too remove, coke is useful to apply within 24hours. cheap way, u can use tar remover also lo... coke is juz an alternative way.

~ZoomZoomZoom~

Aug 13, 2005
sure bo coke can remove tar...i have the same frustration and sommore my car is white...can see very obvious...front bumper, side back.... :mad:

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
dunno abt u guys. but i try it on a white proton. works. if coke cant, then try this. take a cloth, polish areas with hard polisher, finis it with soft 1. use cloth works better than sponge.

kenso

Jul 25, 2005
Use tar remover that can be bought from almost anywhere that sells car care products, lar.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
kenso said:
Use tar remover that can be bought from almost anywhere that sells car care products, lar.
now dicussion on alternative ways to remove tar, other than Tar Remover Product

dino32

Jul 28, 2005
coke can remove tar eh?
but some of my fren said don't do it during sunny day....it bad for ur windscreen(if tar stick at WS)

p/s guys have u try this: put hacks sweet on the disclipne teacher's car...when u was in school? :tongue:

Hi....as the topic, is it suitable to change to an aluminum radiator for a street daily driven car?

Thanks.