risyia

Feb 16, 2005
Pandan Indah
The set comprise the following items,

complete supercharger kit for direct bolt on
wiring harness or whatever is left of it
Obit piggyback ECU

These items was previously installed by the defunct Voltz Hybrid/Gerard outfit. It cost me RM6K, now I am letting it go for RM2K - firm.

However, the kit is not compatible with 4G93P with Siemens ECU.

If interested pls PM me and the items are available for self collect from my office in Menara Milenium, D'sara Hts.

skccks

Mar 23, 2005
can modify to suit other type of car...........mine 1 is peugeot 206 auto

risyia

Feb 16, 2005
Pandan Indah
Don't think so mate, as the manifold together with the supercharger bolts directly to the head, I don't Proton's manifold ngam with Peugeot's manifold.

mivec4g92

May 26, 2006
bro can use on mivec engine????how about installation???why u sell??all the thing included???

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
can i straight bolt on to my stock 93p? is any other modification needed??

peterfrancis

May 16, 2006
Hi Bro,

Installation & tuning how?
Also how long has it been installed for?
Am very interested.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
peterfrancis said:
Hi Bro,

Installation & tuning how?
Also how long has it been installed for?
Am very interested.
Correct...where to install and tuning ?? Pls post up the pic for the complete kit

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
waaa..many ppl interested wif ur item bro..better put real pics lor for quick sale btw why u sell it? and give some info regrdg hp/tork, fuel consp, wat type eng can used, cost of installation n tuning & etc.

aarion

Dec 24, 2003
not suitable for Mivec. The charger is only meant for 4g93p powerband.

risyia

Feb 16, 2005
Pandan Indah
The answers to some of the question raised are as follows;

1. Why I am selling it?
Because I don't like the idle characteristic of the engine with the supercharger. It vibrates at idle, just like having a high cam installed in the engine. This is not a problem at high engine speed.

2. Fuel consumption
Roughly twice, normal consumption.

3.Horsepower - about 160 hp at the wheel

4. Installer & Tuner
I don't know anyone to do it, that is why I am selling it cheap - RM2,000 is equivalent to the price of an Obit piggyback. If you think RM2,000 is still expensive then make me an offer.

5. Had it installed only for 1 year, even then only switch on the supercharger on during highway driving as the system has an on/off switch to engage/disengage the supercharger.

6. The item has been taken out of my car.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
risyia said:
The answers to some of the question raised are as follows;

1. Why I am selling it?
Because I don't like the idle characteristic of the engine with the supercharger. It vibrates at idle, just like having a high cam installed in the engine. This is not a problem at high engine speed.

2. Fuel consumption
Roughly twice, normal consumption.

3.Horsepower - about 160 hp at the wheel

4. Installer & Tuner
I don't know anyone to do it, that is why I am selling it cheap - RM2,000 is equivalent to the price of an Obit piggyback. If you think RM2,000 is still expensive then make me an offer.

5. Had it installed only for 1 year, even then only switch on the supercharger on during highway driving as the system has an on/off switch to engage/disengage the supercharger.

6. The item has been taken out of my car.
What u mean by FC > Roughly twice, normal consumption ?

Where i install and tune lasttime ?

I have one converted MIVEC + 1.8 block,
Recently i notice alot of car magazine also feature the same modification but their engine is not high and no need to jack up the front hood and still can use back the original extractor cover.

I have ask my mekanik he said all modified mivec with 1.8 block will be slightly higher because of the longer 1.8 block so need to jack up the front hood.

My question is
Is it possible to make it so that the mivec + 1.8block is not that high and how they...