SULFARID Battery Life Maximizer

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
STOP throwing batteries away prematurely

You probably have been, all this while...

SULFATION, or lead sulfate crystal buildup on your battery plates is by far the most common cause of battery failure. Batteries are more often than not replaced long before the end of their designed lifespan.

THE SULFARID Battery Life Maximizer prevents sulfarid on your battery and reverses the existing lead sulfate crystals on the plates, ensuring a battery with maximum lifespan and optimum performance! The absense of sulfarid may DOUBLE or TRIPLE your battery life!

Save the environment! you can help!
A lower rate of battery disposal means less hazardous lead and sulfuric acid is introduced to the environment.

View attachment 93215

facts:

More than 75% of batteries fail prematurely due to lead sulfate crystal buildup on the plates. This means that most people throw away batteries before they have to!

New batteries that are left on the shelf for months will suffer from lead sulfate crystallization before you buy them. Do not be surprised if your new battery will not last as long as you'd expect it to.

Prevention of lead sulfate crystallization may sometimes double or even triple the service life of batteries.

View attachment 93217

The unit can be installed either on the battery itself, the battery holder, or the chassis of the vehicle. It is strongly recommended that the surface area of the installation location is clean.

The industrial grade double-sided tape attached to the desulfator is designed to withstand heat generated by the engine.

INDICATIONS:

Green LED : Normal operation. Battery voltage is above 12.5 V. The Green LED must be on when the engine is running.

Red LED : Low battery voltage - the battery needs charging. Battery voltage is below 12 V. You should never see this when the engine is running!

No LED : Desulfator has turned off automatically to ensure that the battery does not go flat. either the unit has failed (which is unlikely) or your alternator has failed!

When you crank the car, you may notice the Red LED illuminated for a short while, then the Green LED lights up. This is normal. During cranking, current is drawn out of the battery, causing a drop in voltage. At this moment, the Red LED indicates the voltage drop. After the alternator kicks in, the Green LED will illuminate, confirming that the voltage is above 12.5 V.

Price: RM99 nett (grab it now, the price will be increase soon)

contact me
012-3768205 / 016-3559886 (Pang)
my location at seri petaling.

for more more more info please visit our webside
http://www.sulfarid.com.my/sulfarid.htm

SWV lifetime silicon wiper
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=109559

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
can last ur battery more than triple thn the battery itself sould be.
in long term...can save few hunderd bucks on changing battery.
keep your battery away from those corrosion...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
juz buy 1 unit can last for all ur battery in the future.
suit for any type or any sizes of battery...
its very reasonable...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
this product is juz like a vitamin for your battery...
battery is the 1 of ur main componet in ur car...
your car wont produce a good performance without it.
even a spark oso have a big relation wif battery...
so...keep ur battery in the maximum performance level.

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
Wow...sounds interesting...Whats the difference between this product and the voltage stabilizer? if no difference i rather buy this la...PIVOT raizin very expensive la...RM145....

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
this is not a voltage stabilizer...if this product plus stabilizer...
ur car voltage supply to all the electric components can say is pushing to the maximum of safety and the best working condition.
is like a treatment on electricity in ur car...
try it u wil feel the difrent...
the main purpose is save ur money on keep changing ur battery.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
any1 interested???
juz ask me if anyting not clear~
no problm...

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
Just bought one unit from mr punk..working quite well...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
tq...bro.
u are oways my best customer.
nxt time u buy anyting i sure wil give u discount.
nice fellow ~

Other Zoom In or Larger View Options:
HOLD on CTRL and scroll ur mouse!
or just go to your Setting and Zoom in