speedometer gear for supercharger

LEVIN30

Jun 11, 2007
Hi!
My speedometer is not working,
it seems that the speedometer gear at located
externally near the gearbox is not working.
Mine is a supercharger (no air flow model)

Anyone got it?or knows where to get this?
I'ved searched everywhere,

Can anyone help me?

Pls pm or sms me!

Thanks!

corolla92levin

Feb 28, 2005
Hi!
My speedometer is not working,
it seems that the speedometer gear at located
externally near the gearbox is not working.
Mine is a supercharger (no air flow model)

Anyone got it?or knows where to get this?
I'ved searched everywhere,

Can anyone help me?

Pls pm or sms me!

Thanks!
broo.ur speedometer using cable or electronic?.i try ask my mech wheathe got extra or nope...pls gv ur fon number..my fon number 012-2522789

LEVIN30

Jun 11, 2007
hi everybody!
can somebody help me?
it has been 3 months since my speedometer is working.
pm me pls!

LEVIN30

Jun 11, 2007
got update for me,anybody?

bumps!!!
can somebody help me?

TOMee90

Mar 21, 2006
which 1 r u using? speedometer using cable or sensor 1? wat type of 4agze r u using? ae92 or ae101? normally ae101 using sensor n ae92 using cable...... let me know d detail so i can try 2 help u :-).......

LEVIN30

Jun 11, 2007
hi!mine is ae101,but using cable.
the problem is the gear,attached to the gearbox,
(like a socket), is not working,so,the speedometer doesnt work.
the meter and the cable itself is ok!
(that is whut my mechanic told me)
Pls pm or sms me at 0173633057

TOMee90

Mar 21, 2006
i think in ur case, u hav 2 change d gear ( a socket ) ler, could b found at hafkat shop or u can try 2 search it at sparepart shop, it wud b easier if u bring d actual gear ( a socket ) as sample.....

Hi, to all Sifu. i faced this problems since yesterday. the ABS and the Handbrake lights constant illuminated since yesterday. Since today is a Deepavali Public Holiday, so, i plan to send my car to Toyota SC for checking because my car is still under warranty. i also went to other workshop today to check and see whether my car chassis or brake part got problems or not. but the boss told me that my car everything goes well and seem like nothing happen to my car. we also tried to reset the...