Exterior and Body

Soundproof Material for 2 WHOLE doors only RM50

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
Insulflex® Heat and Sound Insulation Material

- Great for soundproofing your car for a quiet and comfortable journey.
- Makes your car feel solid and pleasant to drive.
- Proven to reduce NVH (Noise Vibration and Harshness).

Dimension : 3ft x 4ft x 1/4" thick (6mm)

Material properties:
- Self-adhesive backing
- Lightweight material and easy to use
- Very flexible
- Very low water absorbtion rate
- Fire retardant material

Recommended to use on :
1. Doors
2. Front bonnet
3. Rear trunk lid
4. Boot floor and walls
5. Floor pan
6. Front fender / wheel arc
7. Roof
8. Engine firewall

*One sheet is enough for 2 doors or a wira front bonnet.

Price : RM50 per sheet

Anyone interested can contact me at 012-270 8685 (Guan).

My location at Seri Kembangan/Serdang area. COD at other locations can be arranged with bulk purchase (5 pieces and above)

***Courier service is now available for Peninsular and East M'sia. Just add RM10 for first 3kg for Peninsular or RM30 for 1st 3kg for East M'sia (air freight). Minimum order for mail order is 2pcs.

Sound Dampening Material also available, pls click ---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/257346-%2A%2A%2A-insudamp-sound-dampening-material-%2A%2A%2A.html

khairilee

Jun 20, 2006
bro...just wanto ask if want to do to my waja how much will it cost?
neezam 016-3317884

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
hi,
i sell material only. For waja.. n for most cars.. pls refer to below:

1. 4 doors - 2pcs
2. Front bonnet - 1pc
3. Boot floor and walls - 2pcs
4. Floor pan - 2pcs
5. Rear trunk lid - 1/2pc
6. Roof - 1pc
7. Engine Firewall - 1pc

pbt

Nov 7, 2008
How much would it cost to install on a Saga BLM?. All 4 doors and front and back bonnet.Best price ? How long would it take. Location to install? Include installion cost?

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
well i dun usually do installation bcos i do not have a place to install...

4 doors need 2pcs.. on-site installation labour charge is RM100 for 4 doors. Installation will take less than 1 hour.

For easy deal pls call me. Thanx! :nurse:

redoctober

Aug 25, 2008
kuala lumpur
bro, is this material really can cut down sound? or only heat reasistence? cos. Insulflex is do heat risistence product is it?. is this product heavy?

:itsme:Hello folks

Summer greetings from Mauritius and best wishes to you all

The owner of this BMW came to see me several times but I couldn't work on his car due to my job and time constraints, and given I had to travel to China for a training in education, the school holidays were cut short. This is the last detail I did in 2013 and will be reserving the first week to work on my own car before school starts. actually, i completed this ride at 6 pm on the 31st.

The work on this...