Some nice rims~

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
ok i would like to change my stock rims to this few model rims give some opinion. driving waja thanks all...... ;)

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
i think number 12 nice colour rims maybe will match my silver car? ;)

I like 8 and 3. Where did you take these pics? Cheap ah the price? I need to change my rims liao. lemme know where u saw these rims!

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
hey bro,
my advice, try to find a japan rim.
if u're able to pay bout RM1700 for a taiwan or local new 17" rim, y not u pay the same price & get a japan used rim? take ur time to get a nice & affordable japan one, the 2nd hand value wud b higher than a BSA or Kspeed.
just my concern. :) cheers...

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
think that b4 but my location here not much used japan rims bro anyway thanks for your opinion appreciate it :D

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
izso the rims is not expensive but my location is at sarawak! :p

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
qme9019 said:
think that b4 but my location here not much used japan rims bro anyway thanks for your opinion appreciate it :D
Have to sacrifice time & energy for personal satisfaction. I have to agree with reedoor, I'd get a used japanese rim, those enkei 2-piece 17", or maybe volkracing, TE37 17" Taiwan also would do great.

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
yes those are nice rims .... the problem is most of the time i will spend outstation... not so easy for me to find those rims i got meet some west malaysia frenz but wanna post it... so i dun think i will go to get those rims.. no time at all hehehehe...anyway thanks~ ;)

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
good choice bro thinking to get the black or the bronze colour rims also ..... :p

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
sarawak oso got chop shop...or else u can go to kk, sabah to look for rims....nicer...

local/ taiwan rims r nice but low durability.....once u hentam lubang..sure crack d rim..my 2 cent.....

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
qme9019 said:
i have a fren, whose salesman, wat he did was, when he reaches some places & got free time, he'll go around & look for tyre or chop shop, after awhile searching, he found 1 original 17" volk racing 3pc rim & bought it for RM1800, for his VR4. Very nice rim.
take ur time... in chinese - good things must wait... :) cheers...

What you see pictured here is a spare tire cover. Yup, one of those things you see covering the spare wheel at the back of Perodua Kembara's, Toyota Rav 4's and even the Mafia's choice Mercedes 'Geländewagen', except that this is one very special tire cover.

It might not be the Faberge egg or a Van Gogh, but this particular cover just so happens to be the most expensive tire cover in the world. Why...