Smoke Myvi Headlamps / Headlights Service @@ Cheap @@@@

Exterior and Body

Smoke Myvi Headlamps / Headlights Service @@ Cheap @@@@

erm, i also dunno if the ori lights are plastic, does anyone know? thanx !

0501024 said:
erm, i also dunno if the ori lights are plastic, does anyone know? thanx !

its ur headlamp dude ....you can check it out urself ....

Recent work done ...

img0337hr6ce0.jpg

img0350uk7xd2.jpg

img0346zk8xv7.jpg

what kind of paint your friend use ah dont mind? not those normal spray can right?

can u used sticker either than spray it...??

i already saw a myvi dat smoke his/her myvi wit sticker....
the pic dat ur post is spray one right..??
dis one its cover it wit fade black sticker...

sticker will not look nice bro ....looks very fake ...

u cannot do it with sticker meh..??
coz maybe late can just only peel the sticker lor if dont wan it...

cannot use sticker. the sticker will melt or shrunk from the bulb heat.
and those "lekuk2" cannot stick the sticker properly.
i did mine with paint also.

bro i want to smoke 1 myvi and 1 savvy...
how much will it cost me...
very interested...

really any car.? sorry to ask so much... just wanna comfirm with you... satria can? where is your shop and location? I'm really interested...