SEBRING TWIN TIP muffler - for Wira/Waja

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Yo guys,

Got 1 unit brand new SEBRING twin tip muffler for Wira/Waja. Usually I sell for RM7++ but since this is the last unit of twin tip, selling for RM550 only.

Those interested can call me at 019-370 1887(RAD). Meanwhile, enjoys the pics.

RAD
019-370 1887

MystVearn

Aug 16, 2004
Nice product bro RAD! :D

Free bump for you!

Psstt...Still got any of those sebring bullet meh? :P

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by PR1MO@Dec 22 2004, 16:02
can fit to satria not?..
Nope. But I got one more model for Satria. Same price also. Will upload pics later or you can refer to Dremel's posting earlier. I sold a similar unit to him before. The Satria one selling for RM1k++ at shops. Me selling for a mere RM550.

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by MystVearn@Dec 22 2004, 15:57
Nice product bro RAD! :D

Free bump for you!

Psstt...Still got any of those sebring bullet meh? :P
Got. PM me for details.

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by skyline@Dec 22 2004, 20:56
RAD, y u got so many nice stuffs? me got no money to buy la... haha
anyway, free bump for u
Bro, can lah. Help me do a bit business lah. :P

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Update:

We did a spring clean of ur warehouse and found the following Sebring items to clear:

FOR WAJA/WIRA

1. Sebring Twin tip muffler - selling RM550nett per unit (same price!!! Cheap lor)

2. Sebring Single Tip muffler - selling RM500nett per unit (same type of muffler as twin tip, only different tip)

First come first served.

RAD
019-370 1887

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by g88@Dec 28 2004, 14:10
any twin tip for Iswara ?
Bro, a frd of mine bought the same muffler and had it fitted in his Iswara 1.5 sedan. Basically you need to re-adjust the mounting brackets and also the exhaust tip to fit into the Iswara. Cost of doing this ard RM75.

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by fish@Dec 28 2004, 15:04
rad,
Got stock for e34 ?
Bro, can be modified to fit BMW E34. Can ask Bazet. He got one from me! :P

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by EG8@Dec 29 2004, 00:57
i wonder if this muff can fit into my EG ?
Bro, you're in luck. Got SEBRING muffler for Honda EG/EK. Single tip but the tip is damn nice. Price? RM550 nett.

Here's the pic as fitted to a Honda Integra (B16A engine)

fish

Dec 12, 2003
Bro, I am using 525, so it got 2 pipe at the back of the muffler.
Your's one got one pipe only ma , how to modified. ?

thks

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by fish@Dec 29 2004, 11:11
Bro, I am using 525, so it got 2 pipe at the back of the muffler.
Your's one got one pipe only ma , how to modified. ?

thks
Ok. Tot yours was the 520i. BTW, have Merc twin tailpipe Sebring mufflers for 6cylinders Merc 280/300. Have two pipes going into the muffler and two exit pipes but the tabung very big and knowing the available muffler "space" for E34, dun think it can be fitted.

Another suggestion is to us the 2 Sebring mid bullets as the muffler. They're much cheaper at RM250 per piece. You have to source your tail pipe tips yourself lah. :P

I usually scour the internet for news worthy of your time and your passion for cars and motorsports, but every once in a while I'll stumble across something that may not be exactly that but is worth posting here. Take this for example, came across this on Jalopnik, literally the ultimate Audi fan girl complete with day time running lights, just like her favourite car.

Now don't get spooked or something...