scoupe owner...!

yip

orange scoupe own can u tell me the hyundaispareparts shop addres..?thank q very much.

this is 1 cool hyundai scoupe!!! is that yours? yip!
you shall post it up at hyundai owner photo gallery!
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=43145

btw, the address
No 24, Jalan Pemberita U1/49, Temasya Industrial Park,
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor D. E.
Contact Person: MR PAUL DE COSTA
Office: 03 - 5569 4428
Fax: 03 - 5569 4255

you can find it at http://www.hyundai.com.my/p_selangor.html
We can go together during saturday if you want. :)
Can meet up with you for yum cha if time ok, but not this weekend. :)

hey man im going there tomorrow about 1pm if you want we can meet up and can go together. give me a ring if u wanna follow. my num is 0162452494

i hope too..,but i stay johor.damn far.but i think we can meet next time right?wher u from?kl?

ya man im from kl. your bodykit is really nice. how much did you pay for it? where did u get it? your scoupe really looks cool. give me a buzz when you come down to kl
yip said:
i hope too..,but i stay johor.damn far.but i think we can meet next time right?wher u from?kl?