Saga Side Mirror

Skyfiro A32

Jun 12, 2007
Hi bros,i'm planing to convert my saga side mirror to b13,b14 or vr4 auto flip side mirror
is anyone noe how to mod the side mirror base or can it jus pnp w/o mod the base?

if need to mod,what is the procedur to do it?is jus need to cut abit or need to change to whole base?

Thanks for all..

gilbert5107

May 30, 2007
just find b13,b14 or mirage side mirror that had been mod already 1.
lots of it. RM240-280 depends

skytech

Feb 19, 2008
Alot of work to do if u want to mod urself . And u need some skill to handle hand grinder machine , hand drill , u need to noe doing fiber and some putty to make the right "tapak" .

Mine current using gsr 5 wire , making the "tapak" myself because after i buy from others ppl , the tapak seem "senget" or "capang" . At last i brake the old 1 and make myself. so far so good .

Spend about 2 month i diy myself because bz work. heheh.

Skyfiro A32

Jun 12, 2007
thanks for the replies..

it seem lik really alot of work to do if diy mod by self..
not pro at all on fiber work :bawling:

any one noe the price will cost if send to fiber shop to mod the tapak?

is the cefiro a31 side mirror oso can mod it to fit on saga?