S-Flow muffler questions.. Please advise me sifus...

i think tibun's came with the car kwaa.....kekekek ;) i also searching for s-flow muffler which is less than 10" long the box cause i need to get back some back pressure for my car man... :P and lessent he noise also lar :D

TiBuN said:
Bigger doesn't mean better, and trust me, you get every cent you paid.
quote]

EXACTLY. U'VE HIT IT.

i've been reading this thread, most of the time u all only comparing brand and type but miss out all the technical spec.

inlet size, internal pippe muffler size and outlet siZe all do play a role here. Not brand. basically choosing muffler doesnt really help in performance but getting it wrong is very easy and cause FC bad.

If its sound u mind, get back those stock muffler.

normality78 said:
i've been reading this thread, most of the time u all only comparing brand and type but miss out all the technical spec.

inlet size, internal pippe muffler size and outlet siZe all do play a role here. Not brand. basically choosing muffler doesnt really help in performance but getting it wrong is very easy and cause FC bad.

If its sound u mind, get back those stock muffler.

ok ... so wat technical specs of a muffler is suitable for my 1.3 Proton Saga LMST so as it wont cause bad FC?

can anyone provide me the map hang jain at batu caves
wanna go there change my muffler

i was wonderin if jian hang sellin tanabe muffler? be it hyper or G medallion

read fr other thread sayin the extractor 4-2-1 is illegal but 4-1?? but mine stock also 4-2-1 one worr??

TRD: any modification into ur car is illegal la..jpj banyak bising ..they just wan wang kopi only..suka suka tahan ur car and find fault...anyway, 4-2-1 wont cause any trouble since it is under ur hood, nobody sees it... wanna get tanabe s-flow??

but when open the hood can see already mah.... wonder if can tipu the officer say it is stock standard... haha... they wont know it anyway... jz main hantam la... :P

kweng84 said:
TRD: any modification into ur car is illegal la..jpj banyak bising ..they just wan wang kopi only..suka suka tahan ur car and find fault...anyway, 4-2-1 wont cause any trouble since it is under ur hood, nobody sees it... wanna get tanabe s-flow??

u got source for tanabe s flow??!?!?! pm me asap plz!!

the last time i see ppl saying bout Tanabe Sflow is from jian hang..why not u pm fstrader ? or check out ' Jian Hang Motorsports ' thread

now im using Pro 1 Racing Twin-Pipe Sflow...no problem with it.. also , SFlow like F1 also not bad too...i hate straight flow as i play a lot with it on my kancil last time..

the main problem is im workin at saturday n they dun open at sunday, sigh

weekdays definitely im not free

:Not_Impressed:

trd: a bit hard also...maybe ask ur frens to look for u or maybe fstrader doing delivery also..hehe..u can try asking..