RM300 reward for Lenso 19" wheels + Yokohama Parada 225/35/19

Where you wheel got steal???

yeah! it certainly look like those on ferrari modena.. cun man.. so where did u get stolen? dun tell me they left left bricks after stealing ur rims... anyway i ll keep an eye for u.. good luck..

real nice rims.srry to see u lose them
.these bastard thieves..

now they use dry ais to jack up the car n open up the rims n wen u come n see teh car is on the floor ! Gone the tyres rims n the assholes !
but then again y they are goin for LENSO rims should go for like SSR, OZ n other 2pc type more expensive ! i think in near future we need alarm also for the rims ! like captor or signal type n wit individual tracking signal implanted inside the rim so that wen its stolen can be tracked down the rim n teh 'blady clown'n not to forget teach them a lesson !!!!!

no information on where the rims is stolen or how to identify the rim lei...how lei like this?

yeah..if i see the same rims but not urs..accuse that person of stealing..sure kena whack.:_: