replace rear axle bush

olskool

Jan 15, 2005
thumbs up for you sifu chin...hehe
i don't think anyone would call you a traitor as you have just saved us a bundle of cash!! :D :D

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
hehehee, thanks :)

olskool

Jan 15, 2005
question! do you do the change urself? or send to shop? :) also if i wanted to machine the axel rods like yours...can you recomend/bring me to a good shop? thanks :)

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
hi oldskool

yes I change it myself with the help from a friend who works in a machine shop and we did it there because got pressing machine.

so I suggest you do it at a workshop better, since we consumer don't have pressing machine.

and My whole body is still in pain from 2 nights ago :(

machine rods can be done anywhere, the only question is $$$ - I suggest Ngai Seng inside Industrial Area at Jalan TS5

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
body aching kaa ??? sommo for 2 nights liauu kaa ??? u need to go for MASSAGE by FEMALES ... huahahahaahahahaaaa ...
now i know why u wanna go genting tomoro nite ... to get massage !!! huaahhahahahaahahahahahaaaa .. :lol:

TOKYO (AFP) - Toyota Motor Corp. said Wednesday it was recalling more than 470,000 cars in Japan due to problems with the fuel and steering systems in the latest dent to the automaker's reputation for quality.

The Japanese auto giant will recall 277,074 passenger cars of eight models, including the Crown luxury sedan, produced in Japan between September 1999 and October 2004, the automaker said.

Toyota...