"Recaro's"

NukeeZoid

HI!! im wondering whether anyone here knows where i can imitation recaro's. lol. no money for the real ones... :P want those that look very real.

few one

SSCUS
HOBBY
those sold in accessories shop like brothers..

bro .. just stick the RECARO/SPARCO sticker to it.. as simple as that..

Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 15 2005, 15:49
few one

SSCUS
HOBBY
those sold in accessories shop like brothers..

bro .. just stick the RECARO/SPARCO sticker to it.. as simple as that..
stick sticker? might as well i stick sticker to my std car seats now...lol :P

anyways.....anyone else know where i can get imitation ones? that really look like the real ones...

SSCUS is a pretty good brand. i wouldnt mind getting it....but still abit pricy...

no lah.. its the fabric sticker.. usually we iron to the seat..

btw.. Hobby and SSCUS imitates the design.. erm.. Hobby is cheaper then sscus..

come join our TT la

me and mizerz can show you ours
sure confirm you satisfied wan :lol:

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Feb 15 2005, 16:41
come join our TT la

me and mizerz can show you ours
sure confirm you satisfied wan :lol:
you iron on ker? or buy imitations?

SSCUS copies it quite well though...hehe...i quite like their designs...

B)

Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 15 2005, 16:32
no lah.. its the fabric sticker.. usually we iron to the seat..

btw.. Hobby and SSCUS imitates the design.. erm.. Hobby is cheaper then sscus..
Eh Bro...

U mean that u buy those stickers that can be iron on the fabric one ah??

Buy at where??

How much u buy?

no iron on
imitations..but imitate until very nice
not SSCUS also..RM470 per pair..
hahah :lol:

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Feb 16 2005, 08:28
no iron on
imitations..but imitate until very nice
not SSCUS also..RM470 per pair..
hahah :lol:
imitations only RM470?!?! per pair somemore!! crazy price...

the word there is recaro arr? i want i want...where u get from...gonna come join ur TT soon edi..

btw...damn blur...wat does TT stand for? :P

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Feb 16 2005, 07:13
U mean that u buy those stickers that can be iron on the fabric one ah??

Buy at where??

How much u buy?
yup .. it can be ironed..
but sori bro.. i dont buy it ... dont know how much.. :) just have seen it at shops that sell sports seat..

some immitations seats are manufactured without putting any brand on it.. this is to give way for those who wants to stick branded stickers to the seats.. with this options.. those immitate seats can sell more..

Do take into consideration of the amount of safety and ergonomics built into these imitation seats.

hmm..didnt really give any thought to it...

but shouldnt these seats be better than the OEM seats anyday?

wat does TT stand for!!!!! lolz....im so duh...

those imitation seats are no better then stock seats... trust me.. i've used it before... seen it, been there, done that... (if only for the looks i've got nothing else to say.. but the structure of the imitation seats are not good at all. If possible.. save more money and get better branded seats.. u won't regret. U'll even feel proud sitting in the 'used' original recaro rather then some fake 'new' sparcos anytime. :lol:

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Feb 17 2005, 11:36
those imitation seats are no better then stock seats... trust me.. i've used it before... seen it, been there, done that... (if only for the looks i've got nothing else to say.. but the structure of the imitation seats are not good at all. If possible.. save more money and get better branded seats.. u won't regret. U'll even feel proud sitting in the 'used' original recaro rather then some fake 'new' sparcos anytime. :lol:
lolz.....but its mahal giler..

i can get 1 pair of seats for RM 470...thats a steal...

buy 1 seat...ONE!! cost me 1700...for ori's....thats insane..

its like...why do ppl buy pirated VCD's....and DVD's....coz its cheaper! hehe..

quality may not be that good...but still can watch and enjoy mar..

same here lor...at least got semibuckets to sit in....its better than not having anything...especially when ur on a tight budget....

rich people buy original

budgeted people buy immitation

:lol:

Originally posted by 4agze@Feb 17 2005, 14:15
rich people buy original

budgeted people buy immitation

:lol:
I AGREE!! hehe....im not rich at all...thats why need to budget lorrr :lol:

now in the market got immitation RECARO millenium mah....
exactly same with ori recaro millenium semi bucket seat........
custom made in malaysia 1>>>>>>

anyone who know where is the location for hobby.
i only know one at ipoh when i outstation,but at k.l i not yet see it.
pls pm me who got the phone or address or whatever info.

thank you bros.....

aw.. dun get me wrong dudes... i dun classify dudes or dudets as 'budget' or 'rich mofos'... i myself bought the imitation seats before.. in the end i sell it off cheap...(rugi business la) it's not worth the money to invest. it's your money its up to u.. i just give my humble opinion.. even my 'loupor' threw in some money to get the originals... i see a lot of frendly ZTH fellas are selling original used recaros... u should really consider that option if your 'budget' is tight.