rear anti roll bar...

seisuichai

Dec 23, 2004
Taman Mayang
thanks calvin....
just bought strut bar for my lmst....when cornering...can feel my car "tighter" a bit...
but my fren said...get anti-roll bar even better.....
hehehe

besides that...
got any anti roll bar for perdana v6...might get that car soon

niceputera

May 4, 2005
Can you make front ARB for Satria Gti since you already have the rear? Would like to take it one set and not only rear.

Serious buyer here dude!

calvin tong

May 27, 2004
kuala lumpur
www.ultraracing.com.my
seisuichai said:
thanks calvin....
just bought strut bar for my lmst....when cornering...can feel my car "tighter" a bit...
but my fren said...get anti-roll bar even better.....
hehehe

besides that...
got any anti roll bar for perdana v6...might get that car soon
perdana need to wait first.. making the civic and seg anti roll bar now..

Kenboy

Apr 23, 2004
hi calvin,

does ur 19mm rear antiroll bar come with the D bushes?

cheehong

Apr 4, 2005
Malacca
hi calvin...
do u know wht size is the ori anti roll bar for satria 1.5 SE?
if i wanna upgrade..wht size suit for me?

calvin tong

May 27, 2004
kuala lumpur
www.ultraracing.com.my
cheehong said:
hi calvin...
do u know wht size is the ori anti roll bar for satria 1.5 SE?
if i wanna upgrade..wht size suit for me?
as i know, original 1.3 and 1.5 dun have anti roll bar...
i dun know SE got or not... for me, i m using 16mm and i feel enough for me...( original only 12mm)

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
Pls PM me (if you dont mind of course) if the anti roll bar for Civic EK's are out.. :) Plan to get bars all round in one shot.. :p I'll be honest... brand wise still undecided.. but anti roll bar = 2 thumbs up!!

Thanks in advance..

calvin tong

May 27, 2004
kuala lumpur
www.ultraracing.com.my
blur_civic said:
Pls PM me (if you dont mind of course) if the anti roll bar for Civic EK's are out.. :) Plan to get bars all round in one shot.. :p I'll be honest... brand wise still undecided.. but anti roll bar = 2 thumbs up!!

Thanks in advance..

pls pm or sms ur phone number for me so i can call u when stock available.... ok...
my number is 012-6050330

magicmarvin

Jul 22, 2005
selangor
Ultra Racing rear stabilizer bar

:) I drive a 2001 SGTI with all the Ultra Racing bars and
almost completely autofoamed my car, but then still itchy finger
and Got the Ultra Racing rear stabilizer bar fitted yesterday.
size I got is 16mm, 4mm more than the original.
tried it out at several sharp corners and found the car
behaving like a Go-kart.

Because of the bad traffic in town I couldn't speedlah, so didn't
try fast corner but got to seep che, very good, very sharp, the car
responds extremely well. Car damn stiff

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
calvin,
whats the best set-up if i use front oem roll bar ?
what size u recommend for the rear anti roll bar..i understand if the setting is not right then u'd get heavy understeer right ?

should i get thicker one ?
anyway u got the room bar or not ? thanks.

calvin tong

May 27, 2004
kuala lumpur
www.ultraracing.com.my
manhunt said:
calvin,
whats the best set-up if i use front oem roll bar ?
what size u recommend for the rear anti roll bar..i understand if the setting is not right then u'd get heavy understeer right ?

should i get thicker one ?
anyway u got the room bar or not ? thanks.

yes.. we also got room bar...
and wat is ur diameter for ur front anti roll bar now... if bigger than original then u better change 19mm.

hi guys,
i got a faulty rsm bluescreen frm my friend. last time my friend repaired one time already. last time prob is no power on. so he sent to changed to IC inside then the rsm can b use back. but recently prob comes again. now the power is on but the lcd display blackout. sent to check but the technician said cant found out the prob.
so just ask frm u guys any ideas bout the prob or where can i send to repair this rsm? thanx lots ...