Random Shot: Bianco Fuji 458 Italia

Won

Sep 2, 2010

The number of F458 Italias are mushrooming in KL. I predict that in the next 2-3 years, the number of Italias will exceed the number of 430s that are present on our roads.

At last count, there were already 12 458s on our roads. Mostly in Rosso Corsa. Several weeks later, I noticed that another 3 more were slated for release; 2 of them once more in Rosso Corsa, and another in a much rarer Giallo Tri Strato.

But ultimately... how does one stand out from the crowd? Simple - get your Italia done up in a Maserati Bianco Fuji. Spec it up with the optional CF skirts, and pick the most expensive wheel options. The final result? An absolute stunner.

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
phewww... sweet...
n i heard it's "highly flammable" too...

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
skazareth, i second your "phew" there.

crazy beautiful. :burnout:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
i didnt know such details were put in the super car, i could only recognise it as a ferrari 458 italia, lol!

is really amazing that ppl can make soooo much money out of a small country malaysia...

:biggrin:

devious17

Kay Ell
GIM10 ...... what plate is that?

Mr.JY

May 3, 2011
Heard from one of the 458 owners from F-Chat that the optional CF skirts cost USD20k to spec it. Forking out USD20k for just cosmetic purpose. Might be one of the reasons we don't see most 458 Italia spec with it.

But with the CF skirt on, it really brings the beauty of the Italia to a whole new level :biggrin:

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
Sooner or later one of these will overtake me on the highway. When that day comes, I'll wind down my windows and enjoy the sweet V8 note. :top:

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
Sooner or later one of these will overtake me on the highway. When that day comes, I'll wind down my windows and enjoy the sweet V8 note. :top:
then u lower the gear, floor the pedal, give him high-beam just to piss him off so that u can hear it scream louder and leave u with dust n smoke.. hehehe... priceless......
:burnout:

anyway, i also dun give a bit attention on those italian-tongue-color-code...hehhee.. if i see it white, it is white.. if it is red, it is red... i will pay more attention when my wallet thick enuff n dare to test drive it.

cempakakuning

Oct 24, 2008
This 458 Italia with G1M10 Belongs to naza's Brothers..The one who got married to marion counter:)

Won

Sep 2, 2010
Each of the Naza brothers have a F458 Italia each; G1M10, G1M18, and G1M23 respectively. Of the three, this particular example looks the best, and has the most options.

YouTube - tokyo autosalon 2011 vip car (tas 2011)

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:33 PM ----------

Selamat Datang ke Facebook...