Random Car Pics Part 2

meet a lamborghini and ferrari in singapore.... actually i still got meet many sport car in singapore, but no time to take pic... very rugi!!!
DSC03927.jpg

DSC03926.jpg

DSC03925.jpg

Nice pic 7Heaven. Did you spot it in front of a hotel along Orchard road? It is quite usual to spot exotics there during the weekend.

UE7: Ya, it is an old plate, but still a nice combi of alpha and numeric.

is that the only tvr in m'sia? and about the db7 lokgotz....is it the only one in m'sia?

I've seen 3 TVR's so far in Malaysia.. all Chimaeras..

1 met. blue, Finnish owner, in common in Bangsar area, no. plate W?? 212
1 met. red, local owner, also common in Bangsar
And the one just posted. Don't know where it is from.

lai lai this would make rempits cry looking at their EX5 and well 125z :P

PA221090.jpg

PA221091.jpg

this sor hai thing roars like a truck thou i duno wht is it :lol:
PA221092.jpg

PA221093.jpg

moar 2 wheelies
PA221094.jpg

PA221095.jpg

these 2 look like some M power side grilles there
PA221096.jpg

ok ok i took all these pics wide open in the eyes of all the owners sitting in starfux yum cha

theres actually 1 more TVR ... orange in colour ... not Chimaeras ... its something like cebera or something like that ...
i saw it once ... lady owner

there is/was a Chimeara in DJ, seen a few around.
last week was Asian Motorbike Festival with Bike show in KL Convention Center.
the bike with compartments are called "baggers"
the bike show not bad la, got choppers n some customized bikes, but the crowd was f**king dead and unresponsive to the MC, i was there with me gf, out of 250 ppl near the stage, only me n my gf clapping sometimes...shy only...the foreigners probly think we are damn stoned for not being responsive.

Wow, this 5005 plate F430, the owner's cars all 5005 right?
Yellow Murcielago, red 360, etc etc..

wow!! really ah bro?! so rich ka that owner? i dunno ler....:adore:

oh ya i still got 2 car to post up here, but dunno wat model is it, i try to upload here and bro u help me to identify it ya hehehe...

That car has been running around swith dealer number plates since when? January?
Already made it permanent plate for the car.. used for shows and displays and stuff

Spotted it too, but my pics not so detailed.. hehe

Europa
B1715A1.jpg

B1715A2.jpg

DB9 Sports Package (nice KL reg., check the NNP thread)
DB9sportswilayah.jpg

360 Modena, Kedah reg., Ferrari F430 rims
360w430rimkedah1.jpg

F430, nice old Sabah reg., aftermarket exhaust pipes
s81f430sabah.jpg

hey UE7 i saw u're profile on car-parazzi and saw the pic of the hammann M6 u spotted....y not post a pic up here? Is it a M'sian car?