Proton Wira Aeroback (GSR 1.8t, 1999)

Cars for sale

Proton Wira Aeroback (GSR 1.8t, 1999)

The another buyer never respond to me after agree to pay deposit. This
car is for sale again. Kindly contact me for the offer.

location pls and contact number pls.

heloo

wira_gsr said:
Proton Wira Aeroback 1.3 (converted to GSR 1.8 turbo, 4G93T in 2002).

The car is approved on the road 3 years ago by JPJ and Puspakom.
Items included (all standard half-cut accessories included such as dashboard, electronic aircon controller and etc):
- Apexi Boost Meter
- GSR RS LSD Gearbox
- Turbo timer
- 16 inch enkei rim
- Falcen tyre (4 months old)
- KNN drop in filter
- hotbits suspension
- straight piping exhaust with Tanabe muffler
- front and rear disc break
- Evo 7 gearknob
- Pioneer mp3 player with 1 amp + 1 mini amp, tweeter and woofer

NO MODIFICATION is done in this car, just pure engine transplant with all the accessories. Standard GSR with 180bhp and 0.6bar boost. The hostpower have plenty to grow. 2 months ago, the engine is sent to polish and overhaul so the engine is like brand new now. And this is accident free car!

Reason for selling: Upgrading my car
Email: [email protected]
More pics. Have fun.
Driver Seat - http://tinypic.com/4q60br
Engine 1 - http://tinypic.com/4q60ea
Engine 2 - http://tinypic.com/4q60i8
Frontview - http://tinypic.com/4q60k6
Middle seat - http://tinypic.com/4q60le
Rearview 2 - http://tinypic.com/4q60p0
Rearview - http://tinypic.com/4q60zn
Rearwheel - http://tinypic.com/4q60pw
http://tinypic.com/4q60pw
Sideview 2 - http://tinypic.com/4q6137
Sideview - http://tinypic.com/4q6141

heloo there i would like to ask where u from maybe if ur from kuching sarawak we can deal with ur car maybe we can setup meet and discuss it btw how much is the price if u wanna let go?