Proton Wira Aeroback (GSR 1.8t, 1999)

Cars for sale

Proton Wira Aeroback (GSR 1.8t, 1999)

wira_gsr

Proton Wira Aeroback 1.3 (converted to GSR 1.8 turbo, 4G93T in 2002).

The car is approved on the road 3 years ago by JPJ and Puspakom.
Items included (all standard half-cut accessories included such as dashboard, electronic aircon controller and etc):
- Apexi Boost Meter
- GSR RS LSD Gearbox
- Turbo timer
- 16 inch enkei rim
- Falcen tyre (4 months old)
- KNN drop in filter
- hotbits suspension
- straight piping exhaust with Tanabe muffler
- front and rear disc break
- Evo 7 gearknob
- Pioneer mp3 player with 1 amp + 1 mini amp, tweeter and woofer

NO MODIFICATION is done in this car, just pure engine transplant with all the accessories. Standard GSR with 180bhp and 0.6bar boost. The hostpower have plenty to grow. 2 months ago, the engine is sent to polish and overhaul so the engine is like brand new now. And this is accident free car!

Reason for selling: Upgrading my car
Email: [email protected]
More pics. Have fun.
Driver Seat - http://tinypic.com/4q60br
Engine 1 - http://tinypic.com/4q60ea
Engine 2 - http://tinypic.com/4q60i8
Frontview - http://tinypic.com/4q60k6
Middle seat - http://tinypic.com/4q60le
Rearview 2 - http://tinypic.com/4q60p0
Rearview - http://tinypic.com/4q60zn
Rearwheel - http://tinypic.com/4q60pw
http://tinypic.com/4q60pw
Sideview 2 - http://tinypic.com/4q6137
Sideview - http://tinypic.com/4q6141

PM both of you. :)
Viewing the car in KL is welcome.

Dah PM you bang... :)

Btw, I'm the owner of the car (not agent). I apologize that I don't accept trade in car, cause I have no use. No intend to offend anyone but just letting you know in advance.

price

wira_gsr said:
Proton Wira Aeroback 1.3 (converted to GSR 1.8 turbo, 4G93T in 2002).

The car is approved on the road 3 years ago by JPJ and Puspakom.
Items included (all standard half-cut accessories included such as dashboard, electronic aircon controller and etc):
- Apexi Boost Meter
- GSR RS LSD Gearbox
- Turbo timer
- 16 inch enkei rim
- Falcen tyre (4 months old)
- KNN drop in filter
- hotbits suspension
- straight piping exhaust with Tanabe muffler
- front and rear disc break
- Evo 7 gearknob
- Pioneer mp3 player with 1 amp + 1 mini amp, tweeter and woofer

NO MODIFICATION is done in this car, just pure engine transplant with all the accessories. Standard GSR with 180bhp and 0.6bar boost. The hostpower have plenty to grow. 2 months ago, the engine is sent to polish and overhaul so the engine is like brand new now. And this is accident free car!

Reason for selling: Upgrading my car
Email: [email protected]
More pics. Have fun.
Driver Seat - http://tinypic.com/4q60br
Engine 1 - http://tinypic.com/4q60ea
Engine 2 - http://tinypic.com/4q60i8
Frontview - http://tinypic.com/4q60k6
Middle seat - http://tinypic.com/4q60le
Rearview 2 - http://tinypic.com/4q60p0
Rearview - http://tinypic.com/4q60zn
Rearwheel - http://tinypic.com/4q60pw
http://tinypic.com/4q60pw
Sideview 2 - http://tinypic.com/4q6137
Sideview - http://tinypic.com/4q6141
http://tinypic.com/4q6141
pm me the price..anyway nice car ..bro

Thanks for your compliment. :)
I'd PM you with my quote.

Info update: If these car is sold, I will post it in this forum. All enquiry are welcome
until this car is sold.

Hmm, since no takers I decide to reduce the price. I would rather let it go
for car lovers then 2nd car dealer shop. My last offer is RM32,000.

Please PM me if interested.

revolution3 said:
nice car silent killer free bump

Thanks dude. Just want to update.

The car market value (according to BCF/BCB) for this car (original 1.3 wira)
is RM32,000. Maximum loan you can get (base on this month rate) is 85%
(which is about RM27,000) or 90% (depend on financial background). So
your downpayment is only (if 85%) is RM5,000. Roadtax expire on Feb 2006.
What's more the amount you are paying is for 1.3 while my car is 1.8t with
all the car accessories that comes with it!!

So far there are 2 buyer viewing the car and few call-in enquiry. Should be
sold within this month if they get the highest bid. And btw, last week I got
my E7, that's why I don't want to delay selling this car. :)

Just want to make this as last bet. The other 2 members who PM me
could not offer better price than RM31k. Only 1 member who'd inspect the
car yesterday offer RM31k max. I will also deduct further RM500 for any
transfer fees or insurance renewal (if any). Example if transfer fees or
other fees is RM2,000, you only need to pay RM1,500.

If no more interested buyer offer above RM31k, I will consider it as sold.
More updates tomorrow.

Thank you for your interest.