Your vocabulary of 4G15 is not DEEP enough......have u heard of SUPER SAGA tuning in the 95's ?
haha
You are not qualified coz you're not a MME racer/tuner. Nor for me to say 4G15 canot make 130bhp.....
Please lah, u only say masuk stroker kit then can hit 130 hp edi! YOU are not being specific...YOU are being MISLEADING! As obviously u have MISLED retrofit into thinking that by just putting in a stroker kit, you can instantly get a total of 130hp.
This is not what is needed in a forum. We need clearer statements. If u want to say that you can hit 130 hp with a stroker kit with mods, why not say you can hit a blardy 142 hp with stroker kit kit with mods as proven by the powerzone iswara? Dont tell me you didnt know about this iswara, if you didnt, then YOU dont have a deep enough 4g15 vocabulary
I have heard of supersaga, and yes, it wasd rumoured to make 190 hp....and is in a league none of us can achieve, and it was using many custom parts, which i felt was not worth mentioning as not many ppl know the complete details....so why would i want to talk about something im unsure of? Unlike you, i only talk about things that i really know about, (unless i mention otherwise) or talk about things that I HAVE DONE, comprende?
So, if you are uncertain or unsure, plz donot make statements too fast, no a very good way to post in forums.
Besides what you have said :
"1. proper PnP
2. full balancing
3. blueprinting
4. ideal exhaust setup (4-2-1 tuned-length header/1.8 inch piping/ori wira backbox)
5. 26x degree cam profile"
There are so many things you missed out, what you have stated are puny upgrades of what normal civillian do. Find a real tuner that have experience to share with u, that will be better for you before u post again.
I have posted the above modifications as this was what was needed to achieve the 142 hp, as proven by the powerzone iswara. So what was wrong with it? I made it specific and so that retrofit knows what is needed to achieve such a figure.
Hohoho puny upgrades? So the 142 hp is 'PUNY'? YOUR sentra how many hp ?

After all, learn from the right ppl, not GUESSING or ASSUMING.