using 1.5 engine or 1.8 engine??bro.. i wanna ask.. if 1.5 gearbox with 1.8 flywheel and 1.8 clutch.. wat the advantages and disadvantage???
engine 1.5!~
which injector??... 182cc or 210cc??... i bought from different seller... n i dun think he got extras... hardworking abit hunt from marketplace lo....skywalksr I try to said where u get the injector . Want to buy from that guy too if can.
unker, pp2 ratings leh??...ad07 - the best on dry and sometimes wet. rating : 9/10
a520 - all rounder on wet and dry, but noisy. rating : 8/10
my01 - normal tyres, nothing much to brag. rating : 7/10
simex - cilaka tyres, jam brake ur whole car will go forward like there is no brakes. rating : 3/10
silverstone evo8 - very much improvement, and has soft rubbers. rating 6/10
nct5/3 - quiet tyres, if u wanna do blowjob during long hauls cos no disturbance rating but if u intend to use this tyre in sepang pls dont cos when i am noob in SIC, ur nct will become like burnt rubber. rating : 5/10
re711 - good performance on wet. rating : 7/10
these are the tyres i have used b4 when i started, of course there are many others i've used but i forget edi which is which liow![]()
u have to lightened ur flywheel... coz 1.8 flywheel is too heavy for 1.5 engine application... if u dont lightened it, ur car wont have good pickup...bro.. i wanna ask.. if 1.5 gearbox with 1.8 flywheel and 1.8 clutch.. wat the advantages and disadvantage???
urgent to know..... my engine is 4g15
which injector??... 182cc or 210cc??... i bought from different seller... n i dun think he got extras... hardworking abit hunt from marketplace lo....
unker, pp2 ratings leh??...
u have to lightened ur flywheel... coz 1.8 flywheel is too heavy for 1.5 engine application... if u dont lightened it, ur car wont have good pickup...
u god of gods mar....never use b4 how to gib rating ah??
u think i god ahh??
mayb his car also 1.5 tipu leh... stock nia spec... datz why need larger clutch plate to cope with extra power....y 1.5 GB wanto put in 1.8 clutch n flywheel?? already not enough power to push the car wanto add more load??
what highcams u using now??... pipercams??... matspeed??... powerzone??....I wan ask about camshaft.
now I using 272° cam,with adj cam pulley still set to '0°'.
but car power like same as b4.
How to setting/adjust tappet.
i dunno.... cos there a guy wanan swap wit me.. his car 4g13.... i also weird.. y he put 1.8 flywheel and clutch.... cos his car only 1.3.... normally ppl put 1.6 already enough... but as he said to me.. he say more makan the clutch.. dunno.... how to i know it is 1.8 flywheel??? cos i need to know wo... monday he swaping wit my gearbox