Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Later i post the DIY pimp my car that I saw this afternoon. This joker's car really damn kau ugly and funny. It's a Honda Accord by the way the 2.3 liter version wan.

the owner has a "wild" imagination...

a cat will never be a tiger...

btw,nice try

04122008.jpg

04122008001.jpg

:rofl:

The butt is big, like some rap star girl fren's ass...

I think hi the king of metal DIY..just look at his car.
1. DIY side and bonnet sticker using wire tape.
2. DIY splitter on the hood & on the roof
3. DIY GT Wing
etc....
DSC01456.jpg

DSC01457.jpg

Fuiyoh~~this Viva cincai cincai has 300HP.......of sticker power
DSC01404.jpg

3. DIY GT Wing
etc....
DSC01456.jpg

W

T

F?!

If this car is tailing a Lambo, for sure the Lambo will give way to this car, with a salute to the driver

3. DIY GT Wing
etc....
DSC01456.jpg

DSC01457.jpg

the rims got DIY or not?...make honda embarrasssssssssssssss......

Just for your info max and others, yes. He is crazy, infact Seremban got a lot of mental problem ppl. Dont know why..:biggrin: cannot catch finish also...

body work i can say nice lah.. but copy bmw.. thats the sia sui part.. unless he buy bmw lamp and all custon fit.. then can loh... tarak duit mau BMW camry pon jadi BMW.. WTH.. hahahaahaha:banghead:

Bump: body work i can say nice lah.. but copy bmw.. thats the sia sui part.. unless he buy bmw lamp and all custon fit.. then can loh... tarak duit mau BMW camry pon jadi BMW.. WTH.. hahahaahaha:banghead:

hmmmm...why pimped BMW?why not PROTON?Any Proton make wanabees?

Bump: hmmmm...why pimped BMW?why not PROTON?Any Proton make wanabees?