Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Why the guy so skinny one? I prefer meaty boy....can peluk-peluk nice-nice during night time....

why cannot tahan? as long as they are nice, ok waht...:biggrin:

Bump: why cannot tahan? as long as they are nice, ok waht...:biggrin:

hahahahah......ZTH members got many "variety". I like them all.

just like some members like coupe, cabriolet, hatchback, sedan, open top, etc....Each has its own beauty, right?

Bump: hahahahah......ZTH members got many "variety". I like them all.

just like some members like coupe, cabriolet, hatchback, sedan, open top, etc....Each has its own beauty, right?

PocRoc looks like Keanu! :listen:

Bump: PocRoc looks like Keanu! :listen:

really? I like Keanu Reeves. Such a smooth guy...with nice skin. The 21st century example of man. :smokin:

haha...like in the means of FOND ...or appreciation..keke....

but its not wrong to LIKE what...right?

Poc roc taiko,

always see ur ride in 1u..thats u right?sleek ride...shouldn't be in this thread la...deng..

P301008_1401.jpg

one is never enough

DJgerm - yeah that was me...i used to work there last time, my car totally deserves to be in this thread..pimped my style

guys - this is starting to scare me...*pls revive the rdm gals pics*

WOW full BUDDYCLUB bodykit on satria.. ^^ not bad.. nicely done...

thx alan, its not complete yet actually...need a custom EK spoiler n ganador mirrors n front n rear diffusers.

woahhhh..... monsta~ Bro poc... interkilla very shining ler... lolx

photoshop waaan...just to see how mean it looks with FMIC

like someone would miss reading the number plate the first time.. ding dong mentality..

are you a male or a female??..If you are a male , are you a gay ?? .. must start new thread already " Post Yourself and Yourcar " ..gg

Can share your CAR REAR please..thanks

thats no connection with male or female, when the things come to appreciated the car & the owner that looks good...
thats ain't no gay...
just same like we love car....:biggrin:

like someone would miss reading the number plate the first time.. ding dong mentality..

if not putting the plate, either the bumper or the space btween the lamp will look EMPTY...

Dumb driver that nvr thought of the consequences when modding the car.