keschan

Recently restored at cost of $35k+.

Now in great condition.
Everything works and original.
Immaculate interior and dashboard.
Exterior black paintwork not done,
leaving to new keeper.

Can be used as a daily driver.
Strong aircond blower unlike the old 911.

Only 2 more years to Classic status.
Then pay only 20% road Tax.

Manual
220BHP

Interested contact me.
[email protected]

---------- Post added at 06:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

Posting pictures of 944 T

• 944 front.jpg
    944 front.jpg
    80 KB · Views: 2,539
  • 944 interior.jpg
    944 interior.jpg
    55.5 KB · Views: 816
  • 944 engine.jpg
    944 engine.jpg
    71.1 KB · Views: 556
2.5 litres.used to be the fastest 4 cylinders.1987???so i guess it is not a 944turbo S mhmh too bad.but i still wont mind to have a look i might help u get a buyer if the car is in good condition.pm me if u are interested cheers

Sure Let me know if you have any buyer interested.
1987 is 220bhp model.

Having difficulty in uploading pics.

kschan

pic of interior

• 944 interior.jpg
    944 interior.jpg
    55.5 KB · Views: 406
side view pic

• 944 side.jpg
    944 side.jpg
    74.7 KB · Views: 283
Looks really nice. Any pic of the engine bay please?
Also, where do you go to maintain the car? thanks

Forgot to mention that its a manual version.
that's what a sports car shld be.....

Hello Enslaved.

there are several private workshops that work on Porsches.
These are mechanics that came out of Auto Eurokar.

If you join the local porsche club, they will be able to guide you to the right places.
check them out. www,porscheclub.org.my

ks

pic of engine

• 944 engine.jpg
    944 engine.jpg
    71.1 KB · Views: 123
the best worshop for this type of cars is EUROPEAN CAR SERVICES sdh bhd at sunway damansara technology park PJ LOT 7 and 9.they used to be the guys puting the TVRs together in klang long ago.they are really good and reasonable.contact them at 0162101562 tell IVAN that dennis sent u.what about this lovely 944 when and where will u be free for me to have a look???contact me at 0173814412 dennis.i also ofeer car detailing services it might help u selling ur car faster.free bump to u

welcome to ZTH
happy to have u here

dont forget to drop by at the car detailing session....site

u will certainly find lots of interesting post

wow, its hard to find another 944 in this condition....we are gonna to miss yr Porsche 944 turbo
best rgds
KC

thnx KC
you seem to be the sifu in the detailing section..

ks