Polishing a black coloured car

prodigy

As you know black cars are a lot more prone to visible dirts and water stains, is there any special of specific brand of car polish/car wax that we can use to further enhance the shine and to repel dirts for black?

Its for my sis car and i'm actually recommending her to use Featherlite which i am using but her car is so prone to watermarks. Maybe there's something i can recommend. Anyone?

redwacko

Jan 8, 2005
www.kissmyass.com
prodigy said:
As you know black cars are a lot more prone to visible dirts and water stains, is there any special of specific brand of car polish/car wax that we can use to further enhance the shine and to repel dirts for black?

Its for my sis car and i'm actually recommending her to use Featherlite which i am using but her car is so prone to watermarks. Maybe there's something i can recommend. Anyone?
hi,

am currently using car polish from BlackMagic. Effective and you can see the difference instantly. Even my friends asked me what did i use to polish my car. =p

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
Where did you get the BlackMagic polish from? Is it liquid wax or wax paste format? Im driving a black car and even fine line scratches are visible... (its been there ever since i have bought it and never let anyone washes my car).

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Still, FEATHERLITE is superb for dark coloured paintwork. We did one expensive 2-door AMG and we could comb our hair using a body panel as a mirror.

Hi, I'm planing to change my father's car, he is driving 10years old p1 iswara.
Looking at the new p2 looks good but want to get some opinion from all sifu here.

Thanks in advance for your opinion.