Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Photos of Miss Hypertune 2006

er.. let me tell ya.. 2nd runner-up is ms evie.

to all Ms Hypertune 2006 winners.. congratulations! especially to Ms Carace.. u really deserve it! im really proud to be one of your huge supporters.. keep it up gurl! :_:

errr, how about no.22?

what number is ms carace?

Anyone has any idea whats the name of contestant no 13?? :shocked:

surname?kakaka.....anyway, thanks for the reply bro...this no13 got a friendly face..don look 'fierce' at all..hehe

more photos

actually I have more photos taken at the final, are we allowed to load larger-sized photos in here? go go Ms Carace (No. 22)!! U're my champion!

2006 hypertune babes

The winners
hpt286.jpg

ms carace, champion
hpt076.jpg

she is no. 22
hpt127.jpg

and others
hpt152.jpg

hpt157.jpg

hpt194.jpg

hpt240.jpg

hpt144.jpg

hpt068.jpg

hpt077.jpg

hpt071.jpg

hpt043.jpg

DSC08484.jpg

DSC08451.jpg

hpt174.jpg

got somemore cumming soon!!!

K apologiessss

Douglas575 said:
eh brother ur photo cannot view lehhh !

soli ah, newbie around here. fix oledi, shud b okie now.

oh ... julie hoi was one of the panel judges tat day ah?? cool ...

douglas....go soda tak ajak us oso..ahhah.........nic pics man.....hot babes...

A Post Every 5 Mins

Battery Revitalizer (12V)
(Released on 25/09/2008)

Sulphation is a condition when the lead sulphate that is formed on the plates of a battery during its discharge changes in structure. Fairly large sulphate crystals are formed, which block the pores of the lead plates and hence reduce their active area. This causes the capacity of the battery to be reduced — it can no longer supply large currents and it can not be charged effectively in the usual way. The most effective way to break...