Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
bump

items in stock.

ingjoo

Oct 22, 2005
the previous photo you show is 4350k ? but it doesnt look a bit yellowish like you say or its 5000k ??

so you say you have that 6000k cover?? how is it look like? will change the color to 6000k? will it affect the brightness? any sample photo ?? and cover need how much?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
all the bulbs is 4350K. looking at only photos are difficult to judge. be assured that the kits which i'm selling is one of the highest lumens (brightness) any hid kits can have.
the cover is not in stocks. sorry.

ingjoo

Oct 22, 2005
well... serious buyer here... but i like those light to be a bit blueish... so when is the cover gonna arrive?? how much is the cover?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
the covers are RM60 per pair... if you want i can order... lead time 1 week.
when u have install the covers.. the output color will be whiteblueish.

And your strobe lights is on it's way :)

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
H1 dun have ler... sorry boss.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
nope... Waja is not using H4.
So is Proton Savvy.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
hi ^^ED^^,

Currently no stocks for the refurbished sets. However local manufactured HID H4 lo beam with 1 year warranty on the ballast is at RM990.00
Bulbs 3 months warranty.

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
ftzone said:
hi ^^ED^^,

Currently no stocks for the refurbished sets. However local manufactured HID H4 lo beam with 1 year warranty on the ballast is at RM990.00
Bulbs 3 months warranty.
Any idea when was the refurbished set will available? I don't have such high budget, looking at 4300K HID instead.

And higher kelvin HID have a bad visible during raining day.

Hope you understand my concern, please let me know when you have the 4300K HID set.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
^^ED^^

currently got 1 set for sale... price RM480

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Hey Guys,

Can you find me a set of HID 8000 K Replacement bulbs (H4) to replace the current OEM 4350K bulbs? :regular_smile:

I made one myself at home ,
i think it works not bad ,

material = plastic bottle , gas hose < i'am using 9mm transparent type > and sponge like thing that you often get when buying delicate items like computer internals ,

well still i wonder what is actually inside of a real oil catch tank
< the truth is i asked some big tuning expensive car shop and they told me inside was empty >
hmmm .....

and my one , i notice that oil in black begins to clog on the sponge where i insert some...