Pj
HMS said:
Philips Diamond Vision 5000k Bulbs

NEW - 3 months warranty

RM 170 per pair.
Limited stok on(edited 22-Aug-2005)

Kum
016-5040890
Hi, interested on this. Just want to confirm what the price now ??? can help me to install if i buy from you ??? where u located ? thanks

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
OTF-39:
I think H3 dun have at this price, let me check first

D3vilsim:
if not difficult i can install for u no problem. I live at OUG - Old Klang Road there, if u want pls sms me we arrange 016-5040890. RM170 H4 a pair

YCH

Dec 13, 2005
hey bro how much is the price now ar? can u gv me ur best price i really need it. and can it fit it into gen 2? thanks..

YCH

Dec 13, 2005
okok but can get litter bit cheaper or not RM150 can or not? i really want liao.. where u stay izzit at OUG ar? can u reserved for me 1 pair thanks ...

Hi all.

I've sort of successfully transplanted a 4-pot Nissan caliper taken off a R32 Skyline into my Sylphy. The only problems I have now :

1. I can't find a decently priced service kit. Anyone have? RM300+ for rubber seals is unreasonable.

2. The brake oil bolt that locks the brake hose to the caliper for the Sylphy is too long. I had to use spacers and washers to lock it out and prevent leakage. After asking 2-3 spare parts shops they aren't sure if they'll be able to source a...