Pg Diyer E-shop

Hi all penang kia, i'm newbie that stayed in chai leng park. i'm quite interest with DIY for my car. Please do quate me the price price for superlon (for the proton aeroback) and grounding cable for 4 gauge and 8 gauge. So got any special offer for b'worth kia boh :D ? I need to sound proof my hood, bonnet, and 4 doors so how many superlon that i need. Please advise. thanks.

HL Milk said:
Hi all penang kia, i'm newbie that stayed in chai leng park. i'm quite interest with DIY for my car. Please do quate me the price price for superlon (for the proton aeroback) and grounding cable for 4 gauge and 8 gauge. So got any special offer for b'worth kia boh :D ? I need to sound proof my hood, bonnet, and 4 doors so how many superlon that i need. Please advise. thanks.

UGPM

BM Kia
1. Kruger
2. Vyraz
3. Carrera
4. Tibun
5. trdturbo

Seberang Jaya
1. Deadman
2. HL Milk

Penang Island
1. Cacin
2. ^^ED^^

boey,

appreciate if you can inform me once the stock for the battery terminal is available.
btw, does the terminal is etched with '+' or '-' .

for - i think. will inform u when got stock but no confirm as very hard to bring in. dunno what the supplier doing.

i think the supplier is very very very rich already.... hahahaha :D no need to supply the terminal.... :D :p

kruger said:
i think the supplier is very very very rich already.... hahahaha :D no need to supply the terminal.... :D :p

ooi kruger, i know where is ur house de.. saw ur sweet perdana n charade... hehe..

ur car so charming... ahahha.....

thanks HL milk for support....

Any1 going autocity to c the auto show?

welcome boeytan anyway your car is sui leh. today afternoon i will be in autocity for the GT gal arround 2-3pm. Hope can meet the GT tua tua liap gal lah. wahahahha.......

news update here. the autocity will held a race exhibition on 3pm saturday sharp. so be there if u all like GT race

hahaha... sure or not.. my cargot nothing wo.....

unfortunately i dun have time to go leh.. HLMilk. u got any pic? send to my email n c.

belden speaker cable M8471 out of stock.. wont bring in this model again.
another model new generation 5200UE r in stock now.

I'm from SP... but weekend will hang around at b'worth..PG island..BM..Simpang Ampat..

boeytan said:
UGPM

BM Kia
1. Kruger
2. Vyraz
3. Carrera
4. Tibun
5. trdturbo

Seberang Jaya
1. Deadman
2. HL Milk

Penang Island
1. Cacin
2. ^^ED^^

Carrera said:
I'm from SP... but weekend will hang around at b'worth..PG island..BM..Simpang Ampat..

wah, how come hang over all pg area.. so many gf there? hehehe...

HL Milk, ur insulfex got stock de. kindly contact me for collection. thanks.