Perodua Kenari or Perodua Kelisa?

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 2 2005, 18:21
aiya u want to take 660cc ah? Frankly speaking you are wasting your money-leh brother, look at the reason:

-under-power
-too compact for big size people
-many better look car is coming into the market
-low tech spec, all still using caberators can u imagine? unless ERA edition donno still have or not?
-in city u need pickup to over-take a lotsa time, this one simply don have it
-not advisable for long distance drive, kaki cramp for tall people - last time i used to own a 850cc kancil for 5 years
-the bonnet space is a lil bit small, try to put in a baby cradle n a baby stroller,u can only choose one, this one belum consider shopping bag lagi
-front n rear seat space for leg room is a bit narrow
-top speed wise is really sucks when its stock the max speed i can go for my kancil with no passenger is 160km n its feel like floating

Others than all the above point if you find it no problem for you, then its a very good car,

the good reason are:

-5 years i drive no big problem
-easyn cheap maintenance
-save a lotsa petrol compare other car
-easy for parking
-when go for sharp corner the body roll is less compare others car
-spare part cheap
-a very simple car
Going for Kelisa! CONFIRM! B) , i get what you mean. :D , your right .. kancil doesn't suit me.

Kelisa makes me Gelisah, Oh Kelisa! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by simplythebest+Jan 2 2005, 00:20 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (simplythebest @ Jan 2 2005, 00:20 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by am01@Jan 2 2005, 00:08
Originally posted by simplythebest@Jan 1 2005, 21:18
<!--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jan 1 2005, 21:12
STB... erm.. now new kelisa.. if manual is 850CC.. auto oni 1000 CC hehhe so choose ..

WTF?! why 850cc only? :( which one? GX, GXL, GXS?

szekeiemme don't lie to him laaa.....

850cc = ex version (manual only)... don't have back wiper.... don't have power stering,power windows and alarm

1000 cc =Gx manual... standard accessory... got p.s, p.w and alarm.... and wiper.. this onr used factory rim.....(thiss one is 36k++)
=Ezi auto same ass above but got sport rims
=Gxs or something.... can't remember..... same but have complete bodykit and cd player (manual)(this one is 39k++ )
=Exs same ass above but auto.....

the gxl and exl... diffrent is the colour laa..... the one with black top... i think.....
that all i think.....

correct me if i'm worng.....:D :)

if i where u i'll take Gxs got full bodykit complete nice just have to repaint it coz the oem colour .... not so intrested.........

Thanks dude for explaining everything in details. :D ;) , now I know what include and exclude. B)

Your kelisa color is sparkling white, right? easily get dirty? [/b][/quote]
mine is silver same as szekeiemme lol ... the white one is out off stock went i bought it.... wanna get the blue one but outoff stock... the only stock they have is silver or gold.... rather pick silver than gold.... dirty to .... everty will get dirty laa... how u take care ur car laa....