Penang Hondarian

Edwintst

Apr 17, 2005
Okay...just let me know the venue. Thanks.Will meet up with u guys...!

civic_koled

Feb 16, 2005
Xenix said:
Can someone decide the venue please.. I am not familiar with island.. I know how to go to batu ferrengi only.. Hahahaha
u guys wanna do at island? my suggestion we do at Pantai Seagate lor..... many food stall if u guys wanna eat, and lots of parking along Pantai Seagate......heheheheh, just suggestion. If sebeberang better at Autocity or Bandar Sunway Caltex (near McD)....any better idea?

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
Is Autocity the one located beside the North-South Hiway? If yes it would be good.. Easy to located. But where to meet there? Any fast food or lepak place with big parking spaces available?

civic_koled

Feb 16, 2005
Xenix said:
Is Autocity the one located beside the North-South Hiway? If yes it would be good.. Easy to located. But where to meet there? Any fast food or lepak place with big parking spaces available?
got big mamak stall there...oso McD...lot of parking oso....

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.

Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity MacD
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

Attendance list.

Xenix & QueenBee (HCOC)
Edward399 (HCOC)
vtewpower (HCOC)
hattech-V (HCOC)
nismo12
civic_koled
D_clothes
albani
Keano
Edwintst
crower75

A Post Every 5 Mins

hey folks just wanted to ask... I'm planning on exchanging my Hurricane open-pod air filter with a drop-in K&N air filter. My car also currently has original exhaust piping but I might wanna change it to straight piping. So my question is, is changing the open-pod for the drop-in a good idea??? and is RM220 a reasonable price for the K&N air filter??? Also how much does it cost to install straight-piping on my car (Kelisa) and how long does it usually take to install it??? Thanks in advance...