PenAnG Gals TT

nicky , dun go penang again lor if like that... go once get 10 more kg.... i worry ur monster civic tambah 2 turbo lagi pun tak bleh bigi lar... :P kidding.... :) long time no c ... how r u ?? :) go penang for wat ?? :)

Dior said:
this is a new building which located right beside TESCO in penang.

when u come over penang fr the PP bridge u will pass by la....

;)

THIS IS e-GATE

oo..thats new.... didnt see it there before..

eater_eg6 said:
dior chan , daijyobu desu... :) wow...if i wear mini skirt...i scared many ppl will come n minta aku nyer sign lar... hahaha... :) just kidding.... :P

hahaha...so when will u come to penang visit us??

i am the TT food supplier leh...

so how is ur eg6? wat had u add on liow??

ahaha..i thought the rock band acdc..

alternate current direct current? :)

Dior said:
hahaha...so when will u come to penang visit us??

i am the TT food supplier leh...

so how is ur eg6? wat had u add on liow??
I'm the food consumer.

Dior said:
i know u r my big client!!!

me want to be the consumer oso can't coz me always the last come... then all is 1st come 1st serve 1.... :( :confused: :`(

guys... i cant make it to this week TT..

i have business on father's day...

somemore... speed for my bloody assignmentss..

:mad: :mad: :eek:

S1997 said:
ahaha..i thought the rock band acdc..

alternate current direct current? :)
For me to know, for you to find out...

Gotta kill you 1st if really need to know... :D

Dior,

Which part of PG you are from?

I used to live nearby Sunshine Square, sold the house many years ago. Hardly go back to PG except special occasion or for business. Usually will be around Hotel Vistana or nearby. Don't ask me around PG roads... damn blur since a lot of major changes.

acbc said:
Dior,

Which part of PG you are from?

I used to live nearby Sunshine Square, sold the house many years ago. Hardly go back to PG except special occasion or for business. Usually will be around Hotel Vistana or nearby. Don't ask me around PG roads... damn blur since a lot of major changes.

why u always hang out nearby Vistana? so u always go Kayu/ Khaleel lor?

i stay somewhere near that area la...

:)

satria_95 said:
acbc,
If you happen to go Penang, let me know when you're planning for it. I may want to come along if I can make it. Wanna check out Cheung Fatt Tze Mansion. From the website http://www.cheongfatttzemansion.com/ , it looks like a nice place for photography. :)

hehehe...u r photo_J kaki??
emmm... u wan go cheong fatt tze mansion? have to pay entrance fee lor...quite expensive,
last time i wan take the pic there also but too expensive so i canceled my plan..

u say Blue House penangites should be familiar with it...

:p

Dior said:
why u always hang out nearby Vistana? so u always go Kayu/ Khaleel lor?

i stay somewhere near that area la...

:)

Simple la... stay at Vistana Hotel ma... since already sold off the PG house a long time ago.

satria_95 said:
acbc,
If you happen to go Penang, let me know when you're planning for it. I may want to come along if I can make it. Wanna check out Cheung Fatt Tze Mansion. From the website http://www.cheongfatttzemansion.com/ , it looks like a nice place for photography. :)

Sure man. I think around July.

acbc said:
Simple la... stay at Vistana Hotel ma... since already sold off the PG house a long time ago.

kekeke... how come u always stay in Vistana?? ur money no where use ah???

:cool:

satria_95 said:
acbc,
You need to pay in order to get in. Also there're only 2 times per day when it opens, where you are led by a tour guide. And sorry, no camera. T_T