Painting Job and Airbrushing

Exterior and Body

Painting Job and Airbrushing

can i know the location of your shop please? i will appreciate ur reply. thanks

misque.....
long time i didn't post cos bz, also main problem...no money...kekekekeke
anyway, boleh tak draw up a map and post it up bagi I (dah shift to Gombak right?). I come this weekend..
banyak keta ahh??
or simple instruction; if I come form your old workplace kat the petrol station towards Gombak...direction from there onwards

Hehe, Bump for today... Detomaso in Metalic Silver, Satria Orange Special Effect, Mitsubishi Galant VR4 Done... Picture in progress..

hi bro...hows my fto...? cant wait to c it la. bro i think i prefer to spray the top kilat kilat punya black.
k la bro wil check out d uploaded pic tomorrow la. after talking to u i feel confident wiv ur job la.
cheers. take care bro

hehe, your FTO doing just fine bro... don't worry.. i make cun cun for you...
nvm bro...i think better spray your top in black colour... becouse your bumbung also teruk...if black colour better la...

hi bro...hows my fto...? cant wait to c it la. bro i think i prefer to spray the top kilat kilat punya black.
k la bro wil check out d uploaded pic tomorrow la. after talking to u i feel confident wiv ur job la.
cheers. take care bro

Both can bro... you just give what you imagine...i'll design it.. if you have you own design, better...

ok... wat design also can rite?! and if i wanna spray the c-west front bumper and the side skirt, how much will it cost?! thanks

ok la bro i trust u. the whole bumbung u paint black right including the 4 kaki surrounding the windows n mirror?? macam NSX la.

got pics ke bro??

hehe... no prob bro.. only got picture on the 1st arrived...
picture in progress not yet... wait ahh hehehe...
you don't worry... i make cun cun one for you..

ok la bro i trust u. the whole bumbung u paint black right including the 4 kaki surrounding the windows n mirror?? macam NSX la.

got pics ke bro??

In Progress... FTO, Kenari Moves
Image053.jpg

Image054.jpg

Image055.jpg

Image056.jpg

Image057.jpg

Image058.jpg

Image059.jpg

Image061.jpg

Image062.jpg

Image063.jpg

sissoko : Location in gombak area... gimme a call for details bcouse my workshop a bit confiusing... hehehe 012-3811436 ( Zul or Emy )

hey bro.. aiya i lupa d number u gave me jus nw la. hw to contact u?? u cal me la when u arrive subang.. cheers

FTO In Progress...

P3160215.jpg

P3160214.jpg

P3160216.jpg

P3160217.jpg

P3160218.jpg

P3160219.jpg

P3160212.jpg

P3160220.jpg

P3160221.jpg

Kancil L2 In Progress...

P3160224.jpg