Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

OZ Racing White 15' with tyres

Chassis and Wheels

OZ Racing White 15' with tyres

AIDS

MYR 900 + swaping any size of rims with tyres that comes with pcd 114 from u
pcd 114
This rims are cater for rally spec in japan.
The rims are high in durability.
2 Performance Bridgestone Potenza RE711, tread left less than 80%
2 Economy Bridgestone Techno 50, tread left less than 70
Kindly contact if interested to Mr. Law, 6016-667 0772

oz3.jpg

oz2.jpg

oz1.jpg

oz.jpg

more pictures will update soon

MYR 900 + swaping any size of rims with tyres(standard/OEM) that comes with pcd 114 from u

bro,,,can fit kelisa ka,,,pm me best price,,,

check ur kelisa pcd size 1st, if its not 114.3, then i dun think so can

anyone wanted to swap/exchanging sport rims (15' preferably) can post ur rims here.
specification of ur rims
-where made
-tyres u using and tread left

anyone wanted to swap/exchanging sport rims (15' preferably) can post ur rims here.
specification of ur rims
-where made

then i will calculate and give u the best price due to condition of mine ur urs

is emboss with ENKEI wording back of the rim, is a japan OZ

can i buy rim only?price?i using new tyre la..rugi la..hehehe..please..im interested

MYR 900 + swaping any size of rims with tyres(standard/OEM) that comes with pcd 114 from u.

or

specification of ur rims
-where made

then i will calculate and give u the best price due to condition of mine and urs.

sold at myr700+swaping factory rims and simex tyres,....that lucky bastard!

i have japanese 17'

if u re interestd in these 17',u can trade yours + rm100 wit my rims.pcd 114.3,offset 38,width 7.5,17/40/205tyres arent very nice but can use.origins are from japan.currently use on saga.if interested call direct 0173996077,i have no net access after this.here's the pic.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Guys, to anyone that maybe had face the same problem or know how to encounter this PLEASEEE share...

Heres the case.. I have a set of SPARCO racing gloves as a gift from a friend of mine.. the thing is his maid had washed it and n the grip area (i think its Suede) had hardened! Very little grip anymore but its still usable.. just not as nice a its original condition.. :(

Can anyone give a solution or any place that can fix this..? can a normal laundry shop fix...