owners club kancil..

How much will it cost me for change new clutch for kancil 660?
Workshop near my house quote me RM4++.00, Reasonable?
Need help here:adore:

I just changed my kancil 850cc clutch kit and other parts last month.

Clutch Kit would be around RM180~2xx, (i bought mine at RM190)
labour charge would be RM2xx~3xx,
becoz our car need to take out the engine only able to change clutch,
thats why the labour would be higher.

ask foreman to check your clutch cable as well. :biggrin:

Actually it count by teeth at the drive shaft..
either 19 teeth on 20 teeth u see (If I not mistaken la.. coz long time didnt change it liao).. if it match it will be the same..
that means ur 850 Kancil using the same GB as 660 one..hehehe...
different version / batch of kancil had different of GB what I can saw..
U feel it different because u still can not get use to it only...
Good Luck...

hmm... foreman already installed it,
so i have no chances to calculate the teeth on the driveshaft.. too bad ~

hmm... foreman already installed it,
so i have no chances to calculate the teeth on the driveshaft.. too bad ~

hahahaha.. nevermind count your own teeth lo...hahahaha..
Wisdom tooth come out liao already???hahahhaha.. joking only..

IF DUN HERE LIKE DEATH CITY LIAO!!!!
WHERE ARE ALL THE PEOPLE!!!:sleep:

I just changed my kancil 850cc clutch kit and other parts last month.

Clutch Kit would be around RM180~2xx, (i bought mine at RM190)
labour charge would be RM2xx~3xx,
becoz our car need to take out the engine only able to change clutch,
thats why the labour would be higher.

ask foreman to check your clutch cable as well. :biggrin:

THanks guy,
THat price is for original clutch kit?

:love: hye all.. i'm a newbie here.. driving light mod kancil 850 auto..

may i ask all the sifu right here, what is the best spec for absrber..? for comfort and sporty usage as well..
need to send my kancil tomorrow to workshop for engine swap.. who want to buy my exhaust system..? from extractor till end.. nice sound.. no problem at all to reach 155km/h:burnout:, and pickup is really2 good.. but mine is s-flow, because mine is auto.. just used it for less than 5month..

:love: hye all.. i'm a newbie here.. driving light mod kancil 850 auto..

may i ask all the sifu right here, what is the best spec for absrber..? for comfort and sporty usage as well..
need to send my kancil tomorrow to workshop for engine swap.. who want to buy my exhaust system..? from extractor till end.. nice sound.. no problem at all to reach 155km/h:burnout:, and pickup is really2 good.. but mine is s-flow, because mine is auto.. just used it for less than 5month..

Absorber...GAB is one of the best and the price also the best in its stage... expensive...:driver:

huhuhu.. around how much does it cost..?

& what is the best exhaust set up for l2s manual..? sflow jugak ke..? size..?

hvnt try GAB b4,any comment on this suspension??
exhaust combination??up too u,got money,go for the japan aftermarket 1.no $,g for local 1..

if want good turbo response or pickup on l2s,try 2 inch staright out pipe.try it b4,after a few hour ,go back to the exhaust shop n put on a muffler coz too noisy....:burnout:

kgc.jpg

KampungGajahCourse¼ÝÊ»¼¼ÊõѵÁ·Óª-Ϊ×ð¾´ÂíÀ´Í¬°û£¬BuffetÔÝʱȡÏû£¡ - °®³µÒ»×å - ÂíÀ´Î÷ÑǼÑÀñÖÐÎÄÂÛ̳
TougeKing Racing School - Welcome

Hey~ bro Mag long time no see, how are you guys :biggrin:

quite fine but nowdayz quite bz and no time to plot some words here..heehehe.. (bull shitting...)hehehehe...

currently just change my car valve seal.. and 2nd stage change piston ring.. coz eat black oil liao..hehehe...
nowdayz change valve seal no need to take out the engine head...:driver:

THanks guy,
THat price is for original clutch kit?

My fren in spareparts shop told me,
when Kancil change clutch,
normally is change to this brand, Exedy woh ..
after change clutch, it can last at least 2years above,
depand how you drive loh.

My original clutch kit, is Daihatsu parts,
10years never change before :biggrin:

huhuhu.. around how much does it cost..?

& what is the best exhaust set up for l2s manual..? sflow jugak ke..? size..?

hvnt try GAB b4,any comment on this suspension??
exhaust combination??up too u,got money,go for the japan aftermarket 1.no $,g for local 1..

4pcs of GAB SA Absorber will cost you at least RM550 excluded installation.

Im using it now with APM Peformax Spring,
stiff until i want vomit ~ :banghead::biggrin::banghead:
of coz jumpy too lah ~ :rofl:

quite fine but nowdayz quite bz and no time to plot some words here..heehehe.. (bull shitting...)hehehehe...

currently just change my car valve seal.. and 2nd stage change piston ring.. coz eat black oil liao..hehehe...
nowdayz change valve seal no need to take out the engine head...:driver:

May i know how much they charge you on change the valve seal ?
Piston Ring also changing too ?

do you do Top Overhaul as well ?

May i know how much they charge you on change the valve seal ?
Piston Ring also changing too ?

do you do Top Overhaul as well ?

for changing valve seal, 1 pcs is near to RM 10 depends on your engine as well as how many valve your engine got.. labour wise 100 if not mistaken..
No need to change piston ring now coz no more white smoke currently..
didnt make any top overhaul as well..
Y.. wanna to change??

hai guys~ whatsup .. been a month im not log in here .. so what the new project for all.. im still renovated my baby.. hahaha... :rofl::rofl:

After how many km do we need to change a Kancil 660 clutch?
Mine is already coming to 14 years but clutch seem ok.